Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

(came in)..... *happily*~~~~

Yuuuhuuu genie, im watching "Meet Dave" Eddie Murphy..its time for me to have a good luff.. hahaaahhaha

delinbb i c i c

Cat, y bored leh? (norm ppl no work or much work will feel bored..if not what else..???)

PIggy, dun u dare walk away huh..huh..u wanna follow tyra style huh...

Delin,
my leg althoug short but it my call to walk where i wan hor lol~~~
so where u goin for ur movie?

Cat,
u din sleep well ah.. u know hor last night i apply eye mask suppose to leave it for 25min so i rest on my bed to wait end up i too tired doze off n by the time i wait up i tink midnight liao n the jelly mask dry up liao lol~~~

Piggy...wuahahahhahah on ur mask..i try not to doze off heavily..just light wan will do.. think u too tired liao lah...

i watch at jpt..then go bk home easier..kiak kiak

Delin,
hahah i seldom doze off so heavily 1 n i wake up at night to peep lor if not i tink by morning my eye by swollen lol~~~

u peep who at nite??? or u PEE at nite!!! huh?

Genie, hungry no nothing at all on ur desk or pantry..if nothing no choice my dear.. gotta wait for lunch.. hehe

Yup piggy, muz try pure from surabaya, indonesia the ORIGINAL from them..hehehe

Enjoy ur lunch gals... im gonna ciao soon. Bye

dont sleep dont sleep!!! i just found a completely new hobbie!!!

i just realise i can start drawing things on my coffee pulp!!!! so fun de!!!!! look!! you all should try too

760265.jpg

and then the most fun thing is that when you filled the cup with coffee, and you slowly drink in, you can see optimus prime rises from the coffee horizon bit by bit!! sooo fun!!!!! wuahahahhahahha