Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
the last reply from u is rite?
Janie,
FIL went into semi concussion last nite cant speak/move the doc say blood level too low or wat... btw she onli go hos this morning she seems v v busy now takin her gal to take injection i tink....

i reply liao leh...
urs hang isit? keke..
anyway now headache dunno 1 to take the risk anot... she say she dunno wan bring in stk cos scare cant sell off cos so many seller ard..

i dun dare to take the risk dats y lor..
unless like a license site where buyer and seller online then we knw their review on good/bad comments when item rcvd and things in good condition.. etc etc..

Delin,
ya lor sigh~~~~ how i wish i got coli goin US also:P nvm save $$ lor..

finally reaching 5pm liao..

Tyra,
y so quiet huh...

PIggy, my coll say shes going and she too cant guaranteed to help me to get at FO.. she try her best to get the one i like. and hor i can add urs but scared u wait long long dun have.. so waste time rite..

no hurry ha.. then fwd me the pic and color lah.. i can help and state ur budget..so if exceeded the budget she wont buy like what i told her.

delin,
wah so shiok i also wan

Cat, watch movie the one i bght from SB $10..keke

Beezy, dun ever disturb who ppl especially ur coll are temperamental or kinda no mood at this point..just ignored first then later when he/she cool down den can go ahead..

i try not to disturb if i can help it.. in fact, i avoid talking... i am so quiet now.. too quiet, people ask me why I don't look happy..

i try to look at the 'weather' but sometimes urgent cases, cannot be helped.... very tiring to always keep a lookout..

i make myself miserable

dun be miserable..(u ever think dat urself too throw temper and moody) in fact everyone IS...so for being fair try to understand..on my cases too here at 'work'...cheer up..and dun be so quiet..i cant leh..my mouth will yak n yak..unless i no mood or sick.. heehee

Beezy,
well for me if there is some urgent thing i need to resolve with such pp i will jus go to them lor becos job mah but if he/she too much throw temper at me i will throw back lor unless it big boss lor..

alamak..piggy, take Pei Pa koa black thick syrup will sooth the sore throat and remove heat..i have in ofic..u wan? ha ha ha

delin,
really huh wahahahah.. the nin jiom is the brand keke maybe they spell it in their own dialect la if han yu pin ying i am correct wahahaha..
ya lor shd take full day mah if i got leave sure take keke...