Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

*psst* delin, u go internet either yahoo search or google...agak agak type in the spelling and search for the correct spelling...

I also do that....wahaha

Bye gals.. need to ciao liao..
Have a nice weekend!!!!

Happy Trying

eh!! waiT!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! stupid mi..i oni got 60 correct!!! i keep looking at the total left colum....tmd...

piggy, send me yr .xls leh...

Janie,
i have jus emailed u...

Btw gals.. jus now i boliao so check out other thread n realise got 1 v stupid person who have been viewin our thread but no posting n make some "remarks" abt some of the thing we jokes abt..
seriously i desprise such idoits if got comment say it right infront of us dun beat ard the bush....n the best thing is he/she takes our jokes as trend so either this person is brainless or nothing better to do AGREED? lol~~~~

Oh ya..agreed! i got the pic...ha~ha~ha....
Damn i join sb in Feb and now mine is 3500 plus posting...and i got sum1 or even more counting for me..and say me super free !!!! ....

Delin,
hahah u know hor when i saw tt posting by tt idoits i was like huh? this person got prob is it but i am not goin to let it bother me i got better thing to do n i am not tt brainless... lol~~~