hmmm...maybe we work hard in here at sb..and its a moving thread! i guess..so much or less..hmm..its dun bother me..but i prefer right into my face then shiok.. i love heaty food! lol
Delin,
hahahah... ya we r all woman with wisdom not bimbo tt dun use brain keke.... me too it is not glamour to sneak behind n comment abt others.. so childish like some dirty rats wahahah..
no leh tt shop quite ok i tin their shoes mostly below $30 1 keke... the 1 i bought is peep toe 1 actually i quite scare cos i had a few peep toe 1 some the toe will hurt alot.. but i like the design so i jus buy lor .....
YES.. exactly peep toe can cause pain especially the toes part.. even thou u plaster it..no point..and even thou u bite ur new shoes oso sure pain.. kekekeke
hahah.. me opp got some pointed 1 but v v pain ah n i like pump with heel 1 but not all design fit la... those strappy 1 worse esp C&Kei** 1 super pain sia..
eh... u can dun bother to buy la cos all this is from china/HK most of it the material v v lousy 1 actual pcs not as nice... save ur $$..
me too stop buyin from CK design is 1 thing but v v pain lor.. i prefer mondo n DMK but dmk sometime nice sometime not nice...
shucks~ man..my toe nails long i never realised, no wonder i wore my covered court shoes today pain pain..just change to slipper wooooooo relaxing...aiyah..wheres my nail clipper?