Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hmmm...maybe we work hard in here at sb..and its a moving thread! i guess..so much or less..hmm..its dun bother me..but i prefer right into my face then shiok.. i love heaty food! lol

hey babe, the 11 sept thur MANGO nite..is at shaw lido there time: 6 to 9pm..u free?
Let me know..once u ok or not..thanks

Delin,
hahahah... ya we r all woman with wisdom not bimbo tt dun use brain keke.... me too it is not glamour to sneak behind n comment abt others.. so childish like some dirty rats wahahah..

Delin,
i dun think i can make it cos by the time i reach orchard abt 7pm liao....

i think she cant leh...but i wont force u lah... hmm.. maybe will start asking ppl tis mon lor..since u oso cannot.. heh heh heh

Delin,
maybe can try janie keke she at suntec easier keke...
u nv go out today ar? i went to bugis again n bought a pair of shoe keke..

wah 1 pm ah... wat time u sleep last night?
u know the shop wher u found us? it actually wedges la i tink got 3" lar keke.. hng i tink not high enough
758026.gif

Yup cos i slept late lah.. keke

ya that shop ex rite? Yeah u same me..i got 2 wedges liao.. 1 peep toe and 1 pointed in wedges

no leh tt shop quite ok i tin their shoes mostly below $30 1 keke... the 1 i bought is peep toe 1 actually i quite scare cos i had a few peep toe 1 some the toe will hurt alot.. but i like the design so i jus buy lor .....

eh..no no.. 3 pairs in wedges..this pair very pain wan..and i kept in storerm..so 2 in used lor

huh..rain stop liao har..i wan RAIN..

YES.. exactly peep toe can cause pain especially the toes part.. even thou u plaster it..no point..and even thou u bite ur new shoes oso sure pain.. kekekeke

but i cannot wear pump shoes the heels wan..just cannot fit in and look awful to me.. but pump shoes flat can lah...

my shoes more to covered pointed heels..ha ha ha
and ppl may see and think i kept wearing the same pairs but actually all diff brand..

hahah.. me opp got some pointed 1 but v v pain ah n i like pump with heel 1 but not all design fit la... those strappy 1 worse esp C&Kei** 1 super pain sia..

eh... u can dun bother to buy la cos all this is from china/HK most of it the material v v lousy 1 actual pcs not as nice... save ur $$..
me too stop buyin from CK design is 1 thing but v v pain lor.. i prefer mondo n DMK but dmk sometime nice sometime not nice...

ohhhh no wonder $16.90... keke..ok ok YES mam..
im waiting for that haux F21 bag the black to drop..then we buy lah.. its nice

huh $16.90 is consider ex lor it from some whole sale webbie......
i tink will drop la shall wai n see keke...
758045.gif

me gtg liao... u sleep early ah gd nite..
758046.gif

huh.. see ur devil, i scared to sleep liao.. hehe

ok ok.. nite nite to u... me still wanna ON Onzzzz...so tmr wake up late again... keke

Cat,
hahaha tt wat we tink also maybe she timid la only dare to do all these sneaky business lol~~

Delin,
wahahha. yeah man...

OK ok ahem ahem..playback/rewind...

Good morning ladies

Janie, what a good monday to take leave,& what a good DIL willing to care FIL. :P

Yesterday Tyra very free hor..kajiao us har..keke

Morning..morning..tyra here..tyra here...*waves*

piggy, dat shoes suits u better..keke :P:P

Heya gals, i dun mind she join us, BUT make sure she can tahan us...wuahahahahaaa...

Welcome to the club!!!! hiak hiak... PEACE

shucks~ man..my toe nails long i never realised, no wonder i wore my covered court shoes today pain pain..just change to slipper wooooooo relaxing...aiyah..wheres my nail clipper?

wahahaha..u bad lah u..i dun mind if fingernails to bite..but not toe nail lah..keke

*clipping my last 2..kinda noisy...haha