Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

janie, u think yellow ha? tsk tsk tsk..
im asking whether u wanna taste my FIREBALL...like this..

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

I am back had pattaya heheh no lon gnv eat liao but i smell sucks now

piggy, vrew..vrew..ur clothes/hair to fan..and blow away the cooking smell. hahahaha..
(im bet u dun have small fan at desk) keke

hey babe, i chk out ur blog liao.. the ondeh2 looks tempting man..hmm..this time do green color lah.. and let me taste.. hahahahha

coloring lah..then?

its a small glass bottle get it fm NTUC under making cake/bakery section..its cheap less $2. got so many colors.. heheh

let me see whether i got time i wanna do mini popiah filled with prawn floss and fried it..

kiak kiak kiak..

y so quiet all MIA ah...

JANIE,
nomore U tube no more starin come entertain me.... cant wait to see u in tt "dress" n dance for us lol~

i very full..!
eat economic rice hahahhaa..budget! budget!

wah..delin nice popiah leh..i rem bengawan solo sell 1 bottle $15... once i eat non stop.. krak kruk krak krukk..the whole ofic can hear me munch..wuahahahahahha

Delin,
but to make tt u need to cook the prawn chilli right....
the 1 i made is pork floss 1 my HB love it so every yr the spicy 1 i buy i got to finish my self..

Janie,
now den come back..
wah i tot today diet so now tml den start right...

Tyra,
Bengawan 1 ok only i remember got 1 brand v nice 1 ..

what a pitiful..my dear pirate!
never buy food? dun be lazy go go..and buy economic rice like tyra!!! hahahaha

Cat, i will do some and let u guys try some.. but sure oily hor.. kekeke

Piggy, i know where can get ready made tradition prawn floss i buy, then hor.. i just buy the skin and fold fold lor.. then fried... my coll got do put fish leh.. she say she wanna brg some and let me try... yummy...

2009!!! thanks hor.. but where to buy the traditional prawn floss? i may make myself also keke...

Pirate ,
sotong no need eat much 1 la...

Pirate,enuff meh.. go downstair and buy lor..
wah ur house like BAR.. hahahahah

PIggy, im just kidding.. will share share with u the info.

Tyra,
i dun tink tt giraffe will be scare of u lor... i tink u stand beside her u be scare of her lor... like me keep a distance from her lol~~~~

TYra,
all ur fault.. y u did not turn up last night huh..... hng~
next time must wear those 5" platform n all of u no heels.

piggy, platform leh..not heels leh...where got pain.....

btw, the email u sent hoR...veli fun leh....those answers are filled in by u ah? i managed to fill in some more..kekeke

u think so wont ache meh.. even thou u wear platform..REm u got weak leg that always sprained? & tired & BTW whre to get huh 5" in platform..wuahahhaaha

*anyway i support u for daring to wear....*

I think hor got those those heels but with platform in front wan...total 5 inches...

Janie...I also fill in somemore...come come...we send and share share ans

Janie,
i mean if i wear 5" heel will ache la tt y must wear platform... no tt sent by my coli i only manage to get 53 correct:P still tryin keke...

Delin,
wher to get? jus buy 2 pair cut away the top part n join lor lol~ innovative rite...
but i doubt i will dare to wear hahahaha..