Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, got mgmt meeting today & tmr at hotel leh...came to help out loR..sianz....

ya lor...i also noe she sure wun come 1 lah..sure got some 'last min' excuses... we guessed it rite....hahahaha

hellllooooooooooooooooooooo...
aiyah.. got $$ fly by aeroplane lor..jetstar, tiger airways,airasia..ok mah..

u 2 bet with other whether im going and not going huh? kekeke..

so who wins?

I am back ... sleepy..

Tyra,
janie is right dun tink got pp dare to bet u will come...

Delin,
i tel u hor i go Jurong east entertainment ffor lunch but dun have the Nasi Ayam Penyet u mentioned leh not even 1 malay store leh.. did u remember wrongly?

im sOooOOOooOOOOOOOOOOOOO hungrryyyyYY!!!!!.....

waiting for those ppl to eat finish & go back to their meeting...den its my turn to FINISH EVERYTHING!!! WAHAHHAHAHA

so hungry....

ya i tink the food is nice..my col told mi tats the reason why she choose to come back here again to hold the mgmt meeting...hahahaha

initially wanted to hold at marina mandarin..but she changed her mind since most of our bosses are angmors...& the restaurant there.. is a chinese restaurant..so might as well come back here again since the last time they hold here they were veli pleased with the service...

piggy, the durian mooncake from Marriott is very nice leh... I ate half a mooncake last night... now I got sore throat :p
sum more later got presentation...jialat liao

ehhhh..piggy..its published in paper leh..
the name of the stall is Waroeng Penyet owned by Chinese Indonesian.
oh no, shld check out for u properly..keke..Soli.

Delin,
it near KE entertainment also la.. aiyo.. end up i eat some mee so salty leh....nvm maybe tml i go eat...

Cat,
rite liao u know hor my neighbour descript until so heavenly lor... keke how much u pay for it?

Jnaie,
so wat time u can reach bugis later?

cat, is my jeans thick after folded?
cos i dun wan brg extra bag to put in..arghh..
i may thot my mng bag is big enuff to stuff in..

I got bag for u liao. So if dun fit into ur bag, at least u got bag to bring it home in.
Using back ur Jim Thompson bag.

And oh, dun forget besides jeans, u got 1 skirt with me...shhhsshhh....

Oh ya hor..got flee skirt.. keke (forget lah)
hmm...lydat i brg my mphosis cloth bag lah..
(hey save ur jim thomson dats nice, u shld keep diffct to get leh overseas u knw!!!) ha ha ha

thanks babe...will see ha..whether this itchy monkey will still brg.. hahaha

cant wait 5 leh... only 3.40pm sia..arghhhhhh

Janie, poor ger.. hehe

psst psst...
hey u 2 wearing high heels???
cos dat ger ger sure very short and scared to walk btw us.. wuahahahah...

Cat, jiayou!!!

ok SHIOK man.. the pump heels covered shoes rite?
OK OK set... mine open toes kinda look like gladiator shoes BUT its not..

hahahahaha means wat? i gallop fast & reach here b4 u har..? but hor...every morning im the last to report here 1 leh..kekekeke long useless legs...

*whisper to pirate* i only got long...hairy legs...kekekeke....

no time to wax leh....muahahaha

eh delin dun look at my legs later huh..i realli nv wax...HAHAHAHA

delin, if hairy legs is sexy....den wat abt ah siao? his whole body covered with hair...lagi sexy? HAHAHAHAHA

*only sexy to gays mayb....WAHAHAHA

lucky he veli long nv log in liao..keke