Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

LOL!!! 1 armpit got hair the other no hair...1 leg got hair..the other no hair...kekeke

hey...im leaving ofc liao!!! heading to bugis will be early...juz call mi later ya delin?

BYE!!!!

go bugis!! so shiok!! shit man!!

yah yah i want to see!!! people shave also can shave a love shape. then sure got people shave only one sid. at least Harvey 2-face definitely only one side got hair!! wuhahahahahha

mornin every1...

Cat,
i managed to drag myself here
but late for 20min lol~~~~
so tired leh din sleep well again la sigh~~~~~
eh.. the skirt hor really v small i can wear but v high waist lor.....keke...

u gals hor.. no gd tok bad abt me hng~~~~~ but it true la lol~~

Cat,
ask u hor yesterday how u know it us huh? cos u only seem Delin n she back facing the entrance or a look at Janie (giraff lookalike) u know it her? keke...

Piggy, I saw all ur photos before mah.. from the last outing at ur blog lor

anyway when i came, there were not many people there also... quite easy to find lah

Cat, ur skirt is sooooooooo nice and sooooooo tight..I lurve it man.. thanks
*Muacks*

& MY F21 skinny Denim Jeans is PERFECT..the length and cutting all swee swee..!

Thot wanna wear jeans today, BUT coz of raining dun wanna get wet, just grab mini flare skirt and top and go off...

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHH...i won ! i won !
Juz read my email that i won 2 tix to MANGO Her World nite on 11 sept..got free goodie bag, discount on mng latest clothings and watch Fashionshow parade.. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!

Yes cooling morning....ZZzZZZZzz
i hope and pray tmr weather is like this morn..so can sleep more Loooooonger and wake up late.

*yawn*

hellllOOOOOoooooOOOOOOOoooooo

im on leave today..yesterday was a damn tiring nite! WUAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...juz woke man !

and u guys Enjoy ur lunch okay.. ta ta