Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

before me and u off to lunch.. let me say bye bye first and THANKS for entertaining me.. HAHAHA

later aftnn meet again.. kekeke PEACE~~~~~~

wahhh delin, like taukey hor..ur leg place on the table & shake shake or NOT?!?! keke

Poor My dear Ah siao.. wuahahahaha...
keep us ifm whether u can KO on time today.. hehe

delin, let me guess..hmm.. ure wearing split front skirt???? black?

siao, u sian yak here and chat leh.. me too sian.. boss not in.. piggy oso..wah lau.. me superb fleeeeeeee...aiyah ur report nt yr pass up lar.. keke

i am back...

Delin,
JP ntuc also dun have so settle for those box 1...

i tink today many pp not working the NTUC crowded as usual leh buay tahan...

tyraaaaaaaaa..how u know ahh? OMG..u been spying on me.. i know u les..but dun expose here leh..

piggy, i see..hmm.. make sure ur curries turn out good and delicious!! wish u luck!

piggy, go cook~ go cook~ let us know before 5pm.. hehehe hmmm... yummy!!!

yup true once u at hm, time flies so fast, at work so slow!!!

Y? cannot meh? hmm.. toking abt timid hor..with the new system i cannot brg back my work home.. haiz..last time can leh.. now..i dunno how?????

Piggy, btw i have chosen 10 colors for the eyeshadows..so meaning i order 10 jars.. can i just email u the name of the colors.. and the page no. ?????