Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Siao,
u falling sick also.. ah.. so same as janie la..
oh no our animal here is falling sick 1 by 1.
734276.gif

ya...dun u know tat pple who exercise regulary n once they kinda stop for a period, the whole body will go weak n will get sick one...

Tyra,
wahahaha... ya la i remember tt keke..
i tink she busy la..

Delin,
y so late den come in.. make our Ms Buffalo so worried...

siao arh u..tyra!! kekekeke

hmm.. piggy.. nothing.. fm lunch then i never on msn and sb larrrrrrrr..too many things to schedule myself..

hahah 3 little flower again? but no audience today leh... no need ge tai la. jus sing at our own leisure on music n party... woohoo~

Siao,
not too long nv exercise old liao la immune system low keke..

ya lor..i admit i m oldman!!!...lol

but then its a usual thing lar.my gym fren gave himself a wk break, end up also sick!...last time i cleared my body of all supplements...i also fall sick..

wait a min.. i sing for siao first..

Oh mad siao had a farm.. yeeya~yiyayo
our farm here has a pig, buffalo, monkey, giraffe,cat, tiger, lion, hippo, ostrich ..
pls oh mad siao chose 1, yeeya~yiyayo

me..i sing specially for you lar..getai cannot sing like this.. wait kanna throw egg..

our song like YUP... delin.. lets go.. Pussycat doll sia!!! yo yo

wahahah... wah u 2 hor.. so wat song shd i sing... hmmm... ok here i go..

Twinkle Twinklet little star ~~~~~

hahah nnow my eye see star only..

ya hor...u sing tis kinda song, not only human will throw eggs, the spirits will appear n join in the egg throwing party......lol

Baby
Ladies
Fellas
Are you ready?
Lets dance
Baby (ooooh)
I know you like me (I know you like me)
I know you do (I know you do)
Thats why whenever I come around
She's all over you (she's all over you)
I know you want it (I know you want it)
It's easy to see (it's easy to see)
And in the back of your mind
I know you should be me (babe)

Don't cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me?
Don't cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me?
Don't cha
Don't cha
Don't cha wish your girlfriend was raw like me?
Don't cha wish your girlfriend was fun like me?
Don't cha

Tyra, u and me sing..while dat piggy background doin the bracket above part..BUT must dance hor!!!

haha.. my friend email this to me..

Mens perspective

1) David Bissonette

When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her.

2)Sacha Guitry

After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin; they just can't face each other, but still they stay together.

3)Anonymous

A man inserted an 'ad' in the classifieds: 'Wife wanted'. Next day he received a hundred letters. They all said the same thing: 'You can have mine.'

4)Nash

The most effective way to remember your wife's birthday is to forget it once...

5)Patrick Murray

Two secrets to keep your marriage brimming
1. Whenever you're wrong, admit it,
2. Whenever you're right, shut up.

6)
Woman inspires us to great things, and prevents us from achieving them.

7)By all means marry. If you get a good wife, you'll be happy. If you get a bad one, you'll become a philosopher. Socrates

wahahhaa..wat u gals tink....

haha.. i already sitting down drinkin my coke lo...
Delin,
Tyra is buffalo leh u tink her stamina like u so gd can swing from tree to tree huh lol~~~

PEACE...

oi simi simi?!?! huh huh... must let me know when to stop mah.. wait alone doin it and u enjoying alone drinking coke never jio.. *hng* what a fren!!!

Tyra,
i in charge of the Bracket 1 nia mah.. nothing much the 2 of u is the lead singer of cos must put in more effort la..keke

where got bully? fact mah.. ha ha ha..

hey, u dun ku hor... my sungei too many water liao.. add ur tears wahhhhhh sure gonna flooded!!!! WAHAHAHA

Delin,
u wan watch me naked huh huh... can all fats u wan to see keke...

Tyra,
dis few day sun big big ur sungei pond dry up liao la..

errr..i never bully leh..*innocent look*

btw tyra, u careful hor.. this wan is LB's sayang..wait LB the hippo step on you for bullying piggy.. kakakakaka