Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wahhaha.. Tyra,
ur face change v fast hor...

si LB is my backer i am safe with her ard lol~~~~
but she busy with her bb hippo la no time for me.. keke..

ya inclusive of shipping n i use 1.36 conversion.its ard $370...but the pdt is exp....

might source for cheaper pdt but equally good..

Cat,
icic.. cos i tot the invoice is in USD so will base on the original country currency...

Siao,
wat u buyin... so exp...

TYra,
byebye..

Siao,
wah u willing to pay so much to get tan ah.. haha u gave me the $$ la i help u apply the skin colour u wan no need GST 1 keke..

wat a boring fri nite....i wonder how long its gona take for all the countries sportsmen to appear on tv...zzZZzzZz

but im realli excited & looking forward to NDP tmr....ladies...rem to catch me on tv!!! HAHAHAHA

YA ya ya..ME me me..we are the unlucky fella...

kekekekke.......MOrning all.......

P.s. never see dat giraffe on Tv leh..

morning every~~~~
wah i not ard so quiet ah keke...

Janie,
i try so hard to look out for giraffe families but no leh all red cannot find u... loL~

early meh. i wanted to go wet market buy ingredient to cook curry seafood tonight but most stall not open sigh.. deni go NTUC wanted to buy fresh coconut milk but cant find so i check with 1 auntie.. dunno she dun cook or wat she nv heard of it wor den i say nvm n walk off n she continue to ask the others i so malu lor.. every auntie look at me n say wat she(me) looking for?

wuahahahaha..cook sia..last time lazy go market to get the fresh wan.. i go ntuc or shengsiong buy the box wan..the brand name is "santan kara"..oso not bad to cook with curry..

malu ahhh...they see small ger like looking for sumthin funny lar..thats y they anxious to kpo kpo at u.. LOL

hahahaha..piggy go market ha..wanna cook curry.. no need lar.. buy can liao, then if hb says nice..nice..ya lor.. me cook lor..hahahahah

TYra,
chey y buy when u can cook eat too much outside food no gd no gd....

delin,
the 1 i llookin for v common leh.. after tt i quickly ciao lor..

piggy, what brand u buy norm?

tyra, for u har..u buy the curry instant canned lor.. , pour everythin into a pot and heat up can liao.. hahaha

Delin,
it in packet form white in colour got some green print.. it comparable to fresh 1 got few size.. NTUC usu have it.. later go JP NTUC to c c..

oi u think the army brg wan to camp and cook dat way ha...wah lao.. that one awful taste sia.. not nice..hmm.. think wanna taste piggy's curry.. kekeke

hey, let me noe the brand once you bght it..!

haha..tyra..arbo then..u dun wan lecher mah.. so i suggest dat lor.. kekekekekeke

delin,
hahah ok let u know after i bought it..

Tyra,
u wan try ah.. ok i see later i try to have some leftover for u k lol~ with nothing but leaves keke..