PIggy, i saw u fm behind, how to approach when u buzy tap card at the control there and me rite behind u 4 ppl away...& u up to escalator liao..
kekekekee
Delin,
u took mrt from Boonlay 1 huh not LS meh? BL super crowded 1... hahah.. if u see me means i v late so must walk fast fast... i tot u saw me in MRT sia chey~
TYra,
Airport got 2 branch n there is 1 at Sg flyer...
to me taste wise abt the same as KFC but u know hor for KFC when u peel off the skin u can see a layer of oil but popeye chicken not tt much lor.. i hungry leh...
Cat,
keke i also seldom MU but cant resist the colour hahahaha.. i tink we buy 5 equialent to 1 mac 1 lol~~~~~ but if u only wan 5 it ok la
Tyra,
MU does not mean complexion no gd la...
somepp they pale mah so must add some colour to their face some jus wan to look prettier keke so u belong to poor complexion 1 huh lol~
me all can lar.. i belong to any of it.. depends on my hormones hahahah..cos certain month good complextn, certain months very bad.. very poor..
haiz....
hmm..if my face good hor.. i dun mind w/o makeup..
Cat,
i tt u la wait got to change etc troublesome
jus let me know when u got the shipping charges n exchange rate or if u already got it let me know lor..