Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
no i wan to leave it black used to colour copper blonze took quite sometime to get rid of the colour... keke...

Janie,
so u now look young young like me huh...

piggy ah piggy....no matter wat i do to myself...i wun look as young as u larrrr

delin, i hilight 2 tone...1 bright & 1 darker tone...

i duno got look young anot lar...but my colleagues say nice lor..hehe

and she have to avoid white and black suit.. keke

otherwise i have to sing her MJ's song no matter if youre black or white..keke

Janie,
cos i try to jog once a wk n i eat BF everyday mah... keke... n most imptly... i dun wear only black n white la....loL~
nvm la as long as ur HB find u pretty can liao...

hahahaha u 2 hoR!!!

erm...coincidentally...im in white again today...LOL!!!

piggy, my hub dun find mi pretty lor...he was angry wif me for cutting my hair...n he didnt realise i high lighted my hair...so....not being able to capture his attention mean not pretty!!

ahhh... i see 2 tones.. so this wkend piggy and me we 2 oso change hair lar... then nxt friday meet up.. all new look...all pretty.. all young.. and this time take pics.. keke

WHAT white top again?!?! gosh...

wahahah..Delin...think i wil look young by then lol~~~
so next Fri confirm? i ok with other day also la...

Janie,
alamak make sure u wear something bright bright when u come n meet us hor..
aiya man is like tt 1 he din notice does not mean u not pretty mah..

Piggy, u will look lagi younger lor.. small ger.. hey, 1 day we watched RA movie.. u sure kanna show IC.. and if to brg u go club too.. maybe oso kanna...keke

me nxt fri.. looks ok lar..:P

wahaha...
Delin,
although i look younger than my age but can still tell my face look 20+ la... keke...
today i wear hotpink polo tee with black skinnu jean now my face v red i look v pinkish ah...

LB,
wahahah.. u enjoy bye bye...

soli soli.. i forget piggy is petite BUT the face look old very mature!!! keke
same me piggy, me wear denim skinny jeans but not black..

errr.. tyra..u know liao.. dun pretend dunno hor..i smack ur face then u knw.. wakakakaka

yup beezy, all are young here as in age!!!! Peace!

delinnnnnnnnn.. i injured liao..

go go call ambulance.. quick quick send me back home to pasir ris.. not hospital.. i dun wan to spend my wkend there.. ka ka ka ka ka

wah lao.. tyra.. lydat i call 6552 1111 for cab leh.. rather than call ambulance lagi ex mah..cab directly send to ur hm and u pay $$... *hng*

she injured COS i smack her lar...

wohahahahahahaa... ya hor..never think of dat..
thanks, i can call myself and pay myself..

ooohhhhh so piggy is old hagged face ahhhh...
now i know... keke

Tyra,
ask u come out meet me u dun wan so u miss my old hagged face lor.. lol~

Delin,
since u already smack might as well smack harder if not, not obvious enough for Tyra to take MC la...

hey, i no nd to take MC lar, now oso can go hm if i wan.. luckily im going out tonite..!

dun wan lar.. see ur old hagged face for what.. know liao is good enuff liao.. wahahahaha

Tyra so this is the thread that can talk c?
717351.gif

Heh..hello gers..

aiyah.. this kind of face..MRT there a lot lar.. not enuff in the bus oso OR interchange lagi many many.. wa aka aka aka

whose lips??? i thot all this while delin has ~seductive eyes~ and big big... wahahahaha *blur*

SKY hawk.. i shld call u dat.. cos i saw 1 nick b4 sky -sumthin...so might as well i kol u this nick.. YUP YUP this my thread...

Everybody heres Aunty Skyhawk!!!! lol

Hi there..yes! It's auntie skyhawk..but dun ask me about marketing stuff ie. how much bean sprout cost or vege cost....

Heh Heh..

Fashion and Food and nail spa...can discuss..no problem!

The Fashion Auntie.

Orh okay.. Aunty Skyhawk.. dats mean Ure one of us too... me too never go wet marketing hor..keke

and Never cooks too... hiak hiak ...

and here oso animal thread hor, aunty skyhawk..

Piggy, aiyah.. dun lydat lar.. come come.. hug hug... ooohhhh i know liao.. ur lips... i c ic ..

aiiiiyahhhh.. dun care who aunty.. i know all of us aunty too.. in certain category.. wakakakaka

piggy, really ahhh u do.. i can imagine dat ure in those ah soh with basket go market.. lol

delin,
wahahaha... no no i dun carry basket only go once a week for my wkend meal lol~ but i modern 1 hor.. in short n t-shirt not Pajamas hor..

...aiyah.. aunty oso modern nowadays mah.. i got see now they wear legging leh.. in shorts.. in sleeveless top.. lagi sexy than me... wakakakaka

so r u the 1 piggy??? keke

TYra,
sorry i dun see such modern aunty at wet market la... got pp wear so nice to wet market 1 meh...
alamak my mum also sexier than me lo wat so surprise abt tt.... but most imptly i dun look like aunty la althou i act like 1 lol~

my place got...!!! a lot!!! thats y i ask u mah..
how do i know ur mum sexier than u lar.. keke

oh i trust u on dat part ... dun look like aunty but act like 1.. ha ha ha

Sky,
down here each of us got a animal nick mah .. i know hawk is bird but have to check 1 wait u prefer another rep... keke..

Tyra,
wahahah.. we sama sama la..

got! aunties are wearing prettier clothings to the markets already..

the stall holders still call me xiao mei.. or ah mui... because they seldom see so young aunties .. so cannot call me aunty