Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

basically regular exercising will make u look younger...cos u exercise, ur cells also exercise..hence ur cells is always lively n vibrant n u will look younger..

ok ok can.. i ONz.. but hor can i run in heels?!?!
HA HA HA

hmmm... must have a proper pair of running shoes then can run lar.. keke

wakakakkaaa...in heels? u mad?!?!
anyway up to u, as long u dun sit on me if u tired.. i only can have Cat to seat on me...lol

so siao, meaning exercise much much to say will confirm LOOK YOUNG~ ....ke ke ke

yup ure right..! actually me too.. but i dun like to press myself too much.. thats why, u can see me ard around and tok kok most times... hiak hiak

but i knw if delin quiet, shes bzi ..
and you.. is shocking to me lar.. u moody u no cum here... dun be lydat lar.. keke

hmm.. piggy, moody because of ur job huh... don dwell on it too much lah, it's FRIDAE already!!

Tyra,
today Friday mah dun wan come here wait spread my black Fri to u guys mah lol~~~~~
keke..
v sleepy also.. no mood to work at all sia....

talking about moody..

sighz... some colleagues sour grapes.. talked behind my back...

i dislike these sort of things! vey sianzzz.. i don't talk about them.. I am not double-faced.. but there are always these people.. how will they feel if it happens to them?

why are some people like that? nothing better to do? talk about people.. why don't they mind their own business?

makes me sianz, moody, don't want to talk...
and boy boy is not around for 5 days.. i look for my own activity..

have odd shape animals run? i want to take part.. anyway, i am going for shape run this sunday.. hope the weather is good

ok lah.. sorry just ranting.. long post

LB,
ya lor my boss tok to me yesterday really piss me off... decided to quit but headache abt job hunt... a bit lazy to find lol~~
so hows our animal KFC Pte lTd coming along?

errr .. beezy.. u calling ur bf.. boy boy??
OMG.. i cannot take it lar... so child play...LOL

anyway.. cheer up babes and things around us is common to happen and ppl's mouth we cannot stop them from talking.. sigh... even if you good, they say u bad then the opposite...

piggy, if i were u, i'd voice my concerns with the boss immediately. still don like it, i support u to quit also.

hey, i know u manage ur savings very well one, so even if u quit and take some time to find another job also no problem one...ke ke ke..

most important is to find something u like. tell us wat u are looking for lah, maybe i'll help u look around also.

yo piggy, cannot used KFC name liao... shld change other name mah.. what u think????

Beezy, wanna join the animal odd shape run must wear bikini leh... with heels... wahahahhaha

LB,
keke.. my saving also not a lot leh cos no$$ so much do something to make some saving somemore my last job hunt i rest 1-2mth so already burnt a big hole in my saving cant afford this time round... keke..

i mentioned 2 of my koli quitting right.. n 1 of them say she will stay if she can tale over wat i am doing.. n my boss actually out of courtesy "ask" me if it is ok and wan me focus on something else(which i have no interest at all).. despite i say i prefer wat i doing now he still say he really "wish" i can agree to it.. so in other word i dun have a choice..
v the piss off...

tyra,
den we call it Animal Fried chicken? lol~ AFC

hehe.. child play..

piggy, talk with your boss again if possible.. ya.. tell us what you are looking for.. can help you look out...

err.. i don't wear heels and bikini...
cannot make it lah..

talking about heels.. not all brides have to wear heels, right?

Tyra,
i feel really upset lor... i know he rather keep tt koli den me cos i only work here for 1yr+ n she work for 5yr+ liao so i have to sacrifies lor...
sucks man TMD.... leave me with no choice but to leave lor...
argh~~~~~~

SO AFC not bad huh... easy to remember...

wah piggy, really damn basket with this kind of ppl...

LB, rem ur worthy quotes to me...via email..

people eat the same bowl of rice, but treat ppl differently.. (sumthin lydat, i cant rem sentences.. help me)...

Siao,
tt wat i am doin... keke.. but difficult to find 1 not so stressful n can come online to chat with u bunch of animal 1 lehl lol~
o most impyly in Jurong keke..

Beezy,
no pt from the way my boss put it i know i am the sway 1.....

u r tall so if u dun want to wear heel can buy a white pump for ur wedding?

i dun think its tough to find one in jurong lar..but depend on wat u r finding lor..job mkt so so nia so better start ur searching now

Siao,
i know tt y moody lor..cos few mth back i actually start my job hunt but hor... not many job fit me in leh... will start looking la if really cant find den i go set up animal farm lor lol~

hmmm.. for office general theres a lot in market now.. u wan jurg.. theres one agency handle this big co. i norm see at jobdb.. always have 1..

but std lar.. new job, new environment, to be strict lor.. no fun no sb.. just work and be good employee lor...

Delin,
keke.. a bit scare of job agency cos usually 1st 3 mth cannot ciao if u dun like keke...
already start to look up job db last night simply no suitable 1 leh... i tink not many co will employ a pig la...

ya lor cos its not easy to find one suitable n now w the so so job mkt, u will need more time...but cast ur net wider lor, than got more chances lar.

yes piggy, i think i will.. otherwise i don't think i can walk..

at least you already start searching.. takes a bit of time.. flip the newspaper, agency, online... you may start receiving calls..

ha ha ha.. delin.. u still remember my quotes har.. same type of rice but feed different kinds of people.

ya piggy i agree with siao, better start searching now.

Yaaaaaaaa LB, hmmm think shld change sentences to this...

-diff type of bread to feed diff type of ppl-

cos now got so many brands of bread and diff type and some even looks like a donut..so u knw its fits well with those.!!! keke

LB,
keke thanks hopefully i can find 1 not too busy still got time to come in chat chat 1 lol~ nayve go find a PA job also keke but i prefer Janie type not Tyra type...

Siao,
my case a bit diff not easy to find a job i fit in perfectly keke...
but will start finding la....

wah Delin,
so now toking abt bread ah...

Tyra,
y now ur turn to MIA ah..

"but i prefer Janie type not Tyra type..."

hmmm... what u mean by the above huh?!?!
im not hapy u know lydat say.. my job i do most PERSONAL wan.. wakakakkaka

now janie turn to buzi, buzi, coz norm shes super freeeeeeeeee...

wahahahhaa.. delin.. dats.. a .. good... one...

anyway piggy, wish u all the best!!!!
u pig with brain.. so knows how to think.. dun let me teach you from A to Z...Peace~

TYra,
wahahaha... ur type sometime have to work OT den boss last min gave job see liao also sian of cos hope i wun find something tt la keke..

yeah i have a v gd brain dun have to worry abt me.. i am a clever pig lol~

Siao,
ya of cos i know tt... tt y i say i hope lor...
where got perfect job 1 but at least the job scope must be within ur comfort zone la... keke...

well some kinda job scope needs u to be prepared for tat lor..anyway, if u work for MNC, ur HQ is in europe lagi worst!!...when they about to call u to do or change things, u r about to shut down ur PC n go hm!..tat's worst!

aiyah all jobs lyday wan mah.. he always not in ofic during ofic hr, once he's back, he started to give me work and by tom place it on his desk.. i knw his work style so i knw when his bzi period and when is flee period. Overall he's good lar!

and nah.. my KFC most he pays... wahahahahah

not only me leh.. think delin oso lydat..tats y she norm works on sat. too..

wo lai le!!!

gd mornin pretty ladies!!~~~

i went to high light my hair liao...with a few more snips to my hair...now feeling 'chio' HAHAHAHAAHA

Tyra,
ya la i know most job lydat tt y i *dreaming only* keke... if u wan a high pay u gotta work for it.. tt life...

Siao,
no la not all Europe co is like tt depend on the Co....

wei, me too timid to stay late in ofic leh.. unless those secretary down here have to suffer.. keke.. anyway i brg my work to hm.. and sat.. i like to clear stuff when nobody disturb me.. so i can finish on peace... heehee....

Wah Janie,
u really got lots of free time sia... keke.. so now happi with ur hair la.. maybe this wkend will go do something to my hair as well keke...

hmm.. janie high light only ahhh...U no no color copper like me.. keke

Piggy, u shld color or highlight too.. cos ur hair black.. leh...