Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hate my ofic bldg lift.. soooo slow.. almost 5 mins inside for evry floor stops until my the highest.. Argh.......

yestday me go bugis, my shoes size OOS, so ordered and today collect lor.. since paid liao..

hahahahhaa..abor yestday changed sex and then not sure.. and then dun wan to reply me.. sigh.. he scared of me.. keke

last time my ofic bldg oso lydat... damn slow.. if some1 fart.. jialat.. keke

ahh i see, collect only.. thot u shop again!!!

guys i gtg liao
kao_byebye.gif

what LB!!!!!!! so cheap!! what brand????

Tyra... where r uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu?
Beezy... what happened????????????
Janie...u frust then no here huh???
Cat... u quiet liao huh?????

so far the agency give me filipino... I dun mind either lah... to me can do work can liao...

agency boss is my mom's fren so hopefully she can give me good advice

LB, nice, glitters so much.. *wink wink*

Cat, filipino ok lar.. can speak english..can do work but they too sexy.. keke..

delin, i very sleepy.... ZZZzzzz

Lb, that is nice.. but i hardly wear glitter..or shining shining wan.. thanks for sharing!

Janie, i guess ur boss sleepy like me.. so no chance to see U clearly.. wakakakak

haha.. too bored lar.. tv nothing to watch and nothing to do.. yak at everyone's thread lor cos anyway ofic hr no time to read all mah.. so now is the best time to read and post lor...lol...

wah pirate.. u nite shift u free ahh... what profession ure in??? lydat i oso wan nah...
true, lotso of thread to read and post!

this delin must have ZZZzzzz liao..nite delin..

Only me and pirate!!! hiak hiak

its in my profile ah. kekkekek you also very good what, at night got time to read and post too. kekkeke

eh? i see your profile so now you at which timezone?

i see liao but dun believe u lar.. parrot trainer.. ppl can anyhow put mah.. keke

me nite time at home mah.. so can zzz anytime and to wake up morn as usual..

now ahhh...in US... morn liao date 18 july liao

hahahha no wonder la! i tot really your name. or your kid's name or whoever.
wah lao weh i tell you, my coffee cup haven wash for months, now the side of the cup grow like coffee seaweed thingy, drink coffee like drink miso soup got jia liao one.

huh.. what.. i thot u catch the ball liao!
as in my nick..ppl can knw liao..
wa lao.. me haven married lar.. got bf goin soon nt yr.. keke

EEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.. yucks.. throw that cup away.. germs leh..

woooo thats great to hear you will soon married. gratz!

not germs la, specially cultivated bio-colony of new species by me.