Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cos for them markets is the place for them to show off their new, modern, trendy clothes and once meet their khakis they start to yak yak abt fashion here and there...

keke.. beezy.. heng they call u dat.. IF me... ahhh... they call me aunty, i definetely give them STERN look.. wakakakaka

beezy,
ya i know nowaday those aunty more treandy but legging with short to wet market i haven seen 1 la. maybe west side aunty for chin cai...keke..

tyra,
face it la sooner or later they will call u aunty also... wah i hungry leh... AFC any1? lol~

i wear t-shirts and shorts or my running gears.. cannot call me aunty!

but sometimes me feel paiseh.. because the aunties wear nicer than me to market..

beezy, i agreed on dat part, the aunties wear nicer than us.. to market.. even thou i dun go market just NTUC only.. i look more ah soh than them...

Piggy, im kidding lar.. i will not give stern look in fact i give fake smile lor.. wahahahah

hmmm... AFC.. hmmm cannot lar.. skip for this wk.. maybe dinner later eat soupy...

Tyra,
i hungry leh... craving for cheesecake... lol~
huh dinner only drink soup ah.. u sure anot can tahan ah.. i tink lunch i eat too little now v hungry... u got food to offer? cheesecake? keke

piggy yeah..I also from west th wulu west.talking about cheesecake..starbucks cheese cake is great!

beezy I dun go market le...haha...i go supermarket

eh...tyra they call you aunty..why ah..ummm...they themselves auntie why call you??

Sky,
keke.. i like Jurong leh keke..
Starbuck 1 nice huh? i like coffe bean 1 maybe find 1 day go try starbuck 1.. wah mmy stomach buay tahan liao lol~

haha.. sky.. never before lar.. if supposing kanna hor.. i just give fake smile lar.. dun even bother.. heck care attitude is the best!!!!!

Piggy, i where got cheesecake..that one from cow.. mine is buffalocake.. u wan? u wan?
kinda look awful.. but nice........lol

sumthin soupy with rice lar... or bee hoon...
hungry eat supper lor...

wah piggy, if today to meet at JP hor.. we sure go coffeebean and eat cheesecake with my fave ice blended choc.. hmmm.. craving now!!

delin, u yak here only tok abt food ahh... u never read all abt those aunties..huh huh huh

im not particular on which is the bestest.. whatever i see i buy and eat.. if not nice, then dun go ever again..ke ke ke

Tyra,
supper?? tt going to make u gain more weight only lor... keke
huh buffalo type of cheesecake.. save it la hor..

Delin,
if lunch i dun mind la for dinner i need something spicy kekek.... wah the more we tok abt food the more hungry i feel leh..

Beezy,
siglap? too far for me la... DOn pie got cheese cake meh? anyway DOn pie not v nice to me.. keke..

think don pie has cheesecake, chicken pies, vege pies, chocolate fudge, kueh lapis, shepherd pies and forgot already

1 more hour... yeah! haiz but have to come back to work tomorrow.. i don't know i yeah for what

just now bzi mah... happen to see food topic..!
me too hungry leh..haha.. piggy... after eat spicy food, then go coffebean and chat and eat dessert lor..

today got appomnt with hb... tata.. gonna ciao soon .. muacks ladies!!!!!!!!!!!!

Beezy,
i tried the kuek lapis n chicken pie be4.. the chicken pie taste more like pepper pie... keke..
maybe will try their cheese cake 1 of this day..

hmmm this delin can eat much huh...keke
think the cheesecake u have to share with piggy lar.. cos very big mah.. and ex leh $6 a pc..

Bye delin...

how abt all?? not enjoying tonite?

orh.. i see i see.. all have their own things..
me as usual meet him today.. cos yestday no meet until me sooo bored then have to yak at nite to this sb.. and chat with that PIrate.. keke

TYra,
wahahaha u dun meet him everyday also mah.. how come esp bored yesterday keke.. maybe tonight my turn la but i tink most pp out having fun la... loL~

no late dinner.. not running very long.. maybe 1 hour then eat dinner..

this sunday shape run.. must exercise the legs a bit.. haven't been running for a few days already

now then i saw your remark.. they put too much pepper inside the chicken pie liao

Beezy,
by then shd be ard 8+ liao mah.. but u skinny ok la... usually i ate be4 8pm keke..

ya la so much pepper until can taste nothin excep pepper....

another 25min to go....

oi oi.. counting huh.. dun make me kancheong leh..
im make up now..keke

aiyah.. miss him cannot meh.. and feeling bored at hm is usual lar for me.. keke

Beezy, enjoy ur running!!!!!

BYE all... happy wkends!!!!!!!!!!

omg all bye bye liao!! i overslept ah!! was late to work!
717502.gif

Cat, its ok lar.. good times will come after bad times.. cheers !

Tyra
nice wkend ha.. brg my son go science centre lor and oso watched at the Omni-Theatre abt Dinosaurs..and OMG.. one of the dino got named after u.. Tyra-saurus.. wakakakaka.......