cat, you have checked out the pricing for nursing home?
i checked 3 years ago .. for my granny.. but i found out that a nursing home is cheaper.. though i still have to pay extra for diapers and supplements. they are not included
Beezy, nursing home expensive for us cos we are not entitled to subsidies. So maid still cheaper... And I think it is still better for patient to be at home if possible...more comfortable and also familiar surroundings.
wah lao.. u book urself cashier liao huh... then me the cook lor.. i fried those chickens and while frying i eat those bits bits of the crispiness...wooohooo shiok!!!!!!!
Delin,
best is no maid la but not easy to handle... but i heard Flippino maid no gd.... but individual la.. i seem many philippine maid bring those elderly go park walk walk but end up put the oldie there n there they r sitting on the bench n chit chat.....
maid need alot of handling lah, need to know how to manage lor...
Will see how it goes lah... me quite scared cos got no experience with maid before...
wakaka.. KFC?? wah Delin u wan be the cashier to take order 1 huh.. tt too tough can i jus sit there shake leg wait for bonus loL~~~ ok ok i know wat i can do i do the purchasing all the ordeing of chicken drinks i handle lol~~~
Piggy, no no... dats y i dun hired or have 1 full time maid at home.. tats y i go for the part time hourly maid to do on sat.. when im at home.. so i can see what they doing in front of my eyes...!
and compare housework filippino better than indon...
the co. will go like this KFC version but restaurant!!!
Tyra- cook/chef
delin - cashier/accts
piggy- purchasing if not bzi have to mop and sweep the floor...
beezy- waitress
cat- sales and marketing
janie- helper to chef.. cos we both love crispiness
LB- coordinator