Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

dun kajiao me.. i morn morn liao..count $$$ keke
and aiming for new 4 digits no.. to buy 4D to strike this sat/sun... wakakakkakaka

In my dreams with Lampard!!! keke

haha... Pls ignored my posting at 10.09am..im buzy doing my work lar as in $$$... not gambling hor.. im just kidding.. heehee

Delin,
wahaha.. i dream big big 1... so i shd aim higher la.. so i aim to strike 1mil lol~~~~

v hungry today.... any food for me? keke..

sian.....early moring...politics again!!! argh...

y muz ppl at work always b so calculative huh??? y cannot help 1 another 1 har??? WHY!!!

Oh noooooooooo...Janie...NOt again....

I will help if that person help me and we help one another.. i will not help if that person never help me at all...

Tyra,
wah pangz.. no KFC for me today i v heaty lately...

Cat,
the oldie at ur home v sick? i tink norm maid wun do a gd job 1 leh..

Janie,
keke now ur turn to feel frustrated liao...

Im toking abt KFC.. now toking abt HELP huh..
hmmm... depends lar in what situation.. if have to help, help lor.. no choice mah...

Cat, oldie means ur parents in law?!?!

Janie,
i understand my side no better also...

Cat,
ic.... but if u can afford i tink Private nurse better.... if not must make sure u pick the right 1 :P

hmmm... seems all not happy in their working place and ppl hor... why not we all set up 1 company and we all the animals work together ?

wakakakkaka... sure gonna be very fun...

Cat, what think is best lor.. hope u get the bestest wan.. wish u luck!!!!!!!!!!

Tyra,
wakakak.. gd idea den wat industry u wan to venture in? selling leaves loL~

Cat,
in tt case i tink go for indonesia maid better:P

Delin, i was referring to the suggestion to get private nurse...
Somehow maid option still cheaper... even if we want to consider nursing home.

cat, you have checked out the pricing for nursing home?

i checked 3 years ago .. for my granny.. but i found out that a nursing home is cheaper.. though i still have to pay extra for diapers and supplements. they are not included

hahahaa... oic... OMG.. private nurse of cos lar... lagi EX... !

Maid indonesia lor..but i still dun like their work and taking care of kids..

dats y i prefer Part time maid.. a filipino wans..

Beezy, nursing home expensive for us cos we are not entitled to subsidies. So maid still cheaper... And I think it is still better for patient to be at home if possible...more comfortable and also familiar surroundings.

wakakkakaka... another version of KFC sia...

wah lao.. u book urself cashier liao huh... then me the cook lor.. i fried those chickens and while frying i eat those bits bits of the crispiness...wooohooo shiok!!!!!!!

Delin,
best is no maid la but not easy to handle... but i heard Flippino maid no gd.... but individual la.. i seem many philippine maid bring those elderly go park walk walk but end up put the oldie there n there they r sitting on the bench n chit chat.....

maid need alot of handling lah, need to know how to manage lor...
Will see how it goes lah... me quite scared cos got no experience with maid before...

wakaka.. KFC?? wah Delin u wan be the cashier to take order 1 huh.. tt too tough can i jus sit there shake leg wait for bonus loL~~~ ok ok i know wat i can do i do the purchasing all the ordeing of chicken drinks i handle lol~~~

cat, oh i see..

there are always black sheep around..
some maids are good..
i also see those poor elderly sitting by themselves when the maids took them out for walks

Piggy, no no... dats y i dun hired or have 1 full time maid at home.. tats y i go for the part time hourly maid to do on sat.. when im at home.. so i can see what they doing in front of my eyes...!

and compare housework filippino better than indon...

the co. will go like this KFC version but restaurant!!!

Tyra- cook/chef
delin - cashier/accts
piggy- purchasing if not bzi have to mop and sweep the floor...
beezy- waitress
cat- sales and marketing
janie- helper to chef.. cos we both love crispiness
LB- coordinator

wakakakakak

huh... shoes again.. oh ya... yestday she go bugis mah...

siao as cleaner.. must ask him.. whether he interested? cos hor.. while he mopping and sweeping he no nd go gym liao.. wahahahah...

("siao as cleaner".. must ask him.. whether he interested? cos hor.. while he mopping and sweeping he no nd go gym liao..)

Muahahahahahahaa... can imagine that.. in his topless hmmm... keke

Peace!!!!!!!