Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Go holiday better still rather than staying in ofic do work sian..100%.. u know u know...

aiyah y so lecher change the tickets to my name..
got lydat or not??? keke

~~BON VOYAGE~~~

Delin,
of cos i know go travel better but.... jus feel wasted shd go Shenzhen in the first place if o know the cloth n bra not worth buying in BKK keke.. but since already book ticket of cos will go heng only 3 days lol~

Go there and enjoy the good and cheap food and the Thai massage lor...
Relax and enjoy yourself lah

Cat,
tt the only thing i can motivate my self.. but spent few hundred on air tic n acc not worth mah go batam also can cheaper somemore keke..

Oh no.. u smart.. i love that guy.. i love the car.. i love the song.... i really love it when my bro's play tis song in his car.. muacks...

Piggy shld fly off liao.. think morning flight..

haha.. AS IF i know... wakakakaka

shiok hor.. than us in ofic.. still she not happy... What a pig...

today me shiok.. boss not in.. but the sucks is.. he's coming back later aftnn... i will sure back late... and too bad.. order my kfc again... LOL

wakakakkaaaa..siao.. i oso dunno why she really fancy KFC so much.. even thou i told her abt those thigh... wakakakaaa

Peace~~~

oh ya it happens to u mah.. not to me.. im born with it.. so i really enjoy and fancy KFC lor...

then i got the coupon liao.. so cheap..

psst psst.. delin i got sumtin ask u!!!!

u and delin ~~shoo shoo~~~....*hng*

delin, last fri, i go pump room... ya its true.. the singer is superb and does look like a chinese... hes handsome when he sing and smile..

i only crave KFC when I have a sore throat. :p
Then of coz cannot eat lor...so seldom eat unless hubby got craving...

But the new KFC wrap thing not bad...only it is abit the small..

Kns.. y must ppl lover to kfc then love..shoo back..shoo back..

U go pump room? thot evry fri crowded!!
ya that singer is a malay guy, he's fair, shoulder length hair.. a regular singer there.. actually he cut an album liao..he's got his own band..CRADLE.. the one told u at Grand hyatt is oso his band member lor...

Cat, no not abt the wrap thing.. love u dat at least u eat KFC..

Janie, u too.. cos i dunno ure 1. Love u lar...

Delin, ya.. go back sleep think of him... keke
whats his name ha???
we came quite early and ciao late.. so got seat..

his name ~addy~

hmmm... me prefer all fast food except KFC..keke
Mos burger i love those thick fries..yummy..

Janie, the wan u bght hotdog with mash potato from 1901 at suntec rite???
nice.. i love that man.. cheap and how nice if its here!!!

yes delin babe...u got it...its 1901...actualy its my 1st time eating it...i didnt noe theres such a thing here..hahaha

yes i agree fastfood is not cheap...but its definitely cheaper than the restaurants here at suntec!!