Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

1901.. oso have mah.. at pasir ris int.. along the mrt there... yup nice!!!.. everyday i see.. but cannot buy everyday.. no $$.. wahahahha

siao lar u tyra.. 1901 no $$... KFC got $$$

yup me bght the many times at pasir ris there.. but suntec never b4.. i only knw few branch..

Janie,
where ah?? which part of suntec their kiosk is??

delin..its at tower four..same building as carrefour..walk in from the donut factory...& its located juz beside old chang kee.....

very detail hor?? haha

Janie babe~~~ Very detail lor.. i knw where liao
thanks..

TYra, u go and check out urself the BK price..then let me knw.. wahahahaha

ya..but the thing is...lunch time the food court here super crowded 1 lor...sianzz....& food court actually not veli cheap wor...i order a can of drink already 1.60 hor...plus my food leh?? end up eat fast food better....hehehe

Orh now starting to call each other "babe" huh..
then me no have.. NOT fair.. hng

delin, u there have mah.. BK at IP.. go see go see and let me know..

Cat, u funny lar.. really a sleepycat.... i think so lor.. cos the whopper big big.. hehe

Fast food and food court... hmmm can see the diff lar... $$ and the contains...

ur side bit tough to get cheaper fd..my side got..just need to walk a bit out...my meal per day, economic rice w cup to tea c..3.70 nia..lol

i tink hor...if wanna save $$ can befriend siao...he can teach u how to save $$ hahahaa..

siao, next time bring mi to tat chai peng stall u toking abt..hahahah i oso wan to save $$ lehh

wahahahha.. hey janie.. next time dun mention.. if i see all this.. i start craving.. and saliva drop drop... ok u go there reserved seat.. i come.. i dun mind we go dutch..

Tyra.. U? U? duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

wat time can u leave yr office...my lunch time flexible ....i wait 4 u to reach here lor...pasta mania is juz outside the basement foodcourt...beside mac donalds..

ok 12.45pm, i ciao.. need time for me to mrt and walk.. siao.. must be sweating sia...

then hor, u go in agak agak the time.. cos i scared packed with lunch time ppl...

but u put question mark???.. so my thinking no lor... heeheh..

thank you lar fren.. today cannot lar.. wait come bk late.. boss hmmmm u know

ok i understand.....nvm we can still mit up for dinner the nez time round...

hey, im afraid dat delin lost her way leh.. cannot go back to tjg pagar.. she go all the way train to her side and go hm... wakakakakkaa

(we need ppl who is so steady like us) ????
Janie, the above who u mean??

tyra.....definitely not u....wahahahhahaha jk hor...

i meant mi n delin lah...both like ah siao like tat...laz min say lunch...realli lunch....haha

wei wei.. me just back.. super long track to walk lar.. and true lor tyra... feel like goin hm straight...is the best and ZZZZzzzzz...
sweat man........

Janie
huh.. blur??? why must mention siao name.. he join u guys?? keke

delin, ure back.. keke
im smart mah.. i know what u been thinking..

Cat, me no use all this stuff leh...