Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
oh the babydoll dress huh? ya tt 1 nice.. omg the young 1 huh okok... i tink got 1 lace lace peach colour 1... see liao i thot for aunty 1:P

Lyn,
i miss the briyani at woodland yum~

delin,
ya lor tt y i curious old or young 1... taste so funnie my mother wun wear also lol~~

lyn,
wahaah wan us pop champagne mus invite us la.. keke who who?? tt uncle???
wait. which briyani u go??

ok, from now onwards, im not going to gossip abt people cos the fengshui master say as follows....

· Talkative people and gossipmongers: These people are hardly happy and are usually irritable. They bring about negative energy, hence they do not have much luck.

(i want luck, i want to dio 4D LOL)

piggy, lydat top US19.80 sia..hahaa

hey hey the mata JPT beryani i dun like..dat one pure original one..got smell spices too much la.
but nvm..i can eat prata. :P

Lyn, uncle arh?

Lyn,
chey!!!! i thot wat new status .. tt status we know long ago mah... lol~ oh tt prata wala ah.. i prefer penyet leh lkeke..

reporting agn...
hehhee...

piggy, shayne's ok...
how's kyler?? no update on fb huh...

Delin, shiok hor... so happening on fb...

hello lyn, how are u??

i often see cat post on fb but here mia liao...

harlo gals...

Lyn,
so far i got 3 job offer but i rejected all so still lookin ard lo....

Koi,
Kyler ah.. i got upload the CNY foto mah... keke.. so when ur confinement ending??

hahah i go F/b play game mostly hahah..

lyn,
where got always i long time no go liao leh...
hahah when? if wkday mus wait till my HB back wor if wkend anytime

lyn,
i preg den gave birth u tink got time to go ah.. of cos delin la... she goin somewher soon also keke.. so u lookin for jjob now??? maybe we can go ourselve durin wkend mah hiak hiak..

lyn,
me too now i v sian jus found out tt stupid guy jus bott a car n they allow him to park #$%^&**&^%$ v v piss off lor my boss is sooooo bias argh~

wah penyet outing arh? prata leh? haa

wkend as in sat?
tis sat i work...if wanna mit aft me finish can..then can makan for my lunch..hehehee

i say only arh...:P

oh this sat ah... lunch ok but cant stay too long cos evenin got gathering
so confirm??

Lyn,
they approve tt wat piss me off.... i tink they use the excuse tt he doin sales but tt not the poiint mah if they can gave a lot as they like so it means not no lot but whether they wanna gave anot!

Delin/Lyn,
ya la tt y i say my boss bias... now i countin still countin when the best time to quit!

2pm ah... dunno i can anot i confirm on Fri can? if i cMI u gals go ahead..