Delin,
ya i agree but this 1 only 10pax n the person told me mus help out many thing.. n they dun have IT administrator leh if server got prob imight need to help them call the service centre n help to solve lor..
Delin,
i tink he ok bah.. ya i know babies will fall off bed but he got a cut at the back of the head n the area abit flat leh so i tink the impact is ther so monitor him lor..
ya lor so quiet...then later close for CNY liao..huhuhu
piggy, i dun like one of my F21 dress got sponge on the shoulder...kinda stiff..hate to wear got sponge one. & hor dunno tailor can take out or not cos it sew together with the dress one. haiz
delin,
i am sure can remove 1 la..
oh btw ur kolig young or old?
some top she order v orbit leh...
Lyn,
i thot no 1 here mah so din come lor..aiya Fri my CO close liao so i wun come in also haha... i take leave till end nex wk lor only start work 22/2 haha all the 2...
Piggy, she young.
she like those necklace, etnic type..but i like her lace dress.
orbit her choice lah, she took all the new arrival not under sales one leh..she spend $254 for 8 items. as long she like can liao. lol