Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin,
read ur sms, ok.

piggy,
i almost wanna go & ask them to Shut up. anyway, last night the monkeys r well-behaved n i had good sleep.

nowadays i saw so many China families shopping at JP NTUC, husband, wife, baby, father, mother, whole kampong come out to shop.

Lyn,
hahaha u can also bring ur whole kampong go their shop mah... maybe CNY la tt y... since delin cannot u wan to meet me ? or some other day?

piggy,
not cny period also i 'met' many China families. the husbands are PR. come to Sg to work so bring the wife, baby, father & mother come here & hearsay, the whole family members are PR cos of the husband's profession.

im ok...if meeting u, will bring small boy.

Lyn,
hahah he knows la cos he sittin behind me nia.. my boss also know.. cant be bother...
i v v sleepy also.. now watchin a korean drama v nice keke..

quick quick post pic la..i wanna c in FB...
lyn pls do register fb la...cos one day here will b quiet.
i lazy to come here oso go FB better...hehee

Lyn,
yup.. but now dunno wan to go anot.. cos it not in the west area i told u but need to go Sentosa.. now i sian half haha...

delin,
i dunno wor haven go for the interview.. but the location turn me off
so dunno to go for the interview anot... i tink pay is 1 thing but the benefit i tink not bad dunno got staff price for U studio anot lol~

Lyn,
hahah dun tink can cos i tink the HR n the office locate at diff ard dunno which recept to call also lol~~ if call the HR not so nice mah..

got different offices? oh. ya dun call to ask HR, best is to go for interview to find out. actually i feel u shld go for the interview. understand more abt the remuneration package, it's not gonna to be a wasted trip, at least u know something.