Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Lyn,
ya i know but mus take leave hahah so reluctant i scare wait the offer is gd but workin hr n location i dun like n they really offer me i will be in dilemma... haha...

piggy,
if im called up for a interview, i will go and find out abt the job duties & remuneration package. Since u emailed them ur resume, i think u got a good opinion of the job right? things may not be as complicated as we think. if u are worried abt traveling, perhaps they have company bus for staff to shuttle them to resorts world from some MRT stations, vice versa. if u dont find out, how wld u know?
plan ur leaves, arranged all interviews in 1 day or take leave for interview while u hv other errands to run in the same day, like that wont feel the pinch of taking leave for just 1 interview.
It's good to go & find out if u are keen. from there u know if u like ur new work aspects and decision will be easier made. One might not be selected for the job so if u dun like, u also hv nothing to lose.

Morning gals..

Lyn,
haha no other interview at dis moment anyway I jus go for the interview I Tink both the interviewer n me got same concern

Piggy..lyn as usual...haha
hey my name in caps sia...yuuhhhuuu ladies!
Hava a good lunch!

Lyn...me tis sunday flight...

some1 told me HK now is superb HOT! haiz

DELIN,
haha my BB lor cos the interviewer told me cos now is v busy cos of all the openin comin up so might need to work ot or even wkend often so he know I got BB so dunno I can commit anot cos I tink he quite keen to take me n myself also worried la cos tt mean less or no time for BB

wow koi slim down...for 40 days no eat tis n tat..slim liao...happy for her!
u 2 bump into each oth?

Piggy, den cannot la...diff liao

Lyn, tks!

hello koi reporting...

long time no see...
Piggy grows prettier...

look very fresh too...

Delin, my friend just back from HK last nite...
yes indeed... at least 25degree...
he sweat lor...