Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tmr take mc lah...
go rest go rest...

morning ladies!!!

Koi/Lyn, what a boring monday hor u 2..hehe

Lynnnnn, i bott my 5" liao fm ZARA! yippeee

Oh btw, cat went to Japan liao...happy hols!

the guess 1, not comfy and not as nice as zara.
the aldo 1, is nice but too ex..waiting for sale!
I bght the Zara 1 cos very comfy and half the price of Aldo..kekekeee :P

hahaha...
I finished my closing for the sales liao...
but still got stock to send out today.
so gotta back dated stuff again...

Koi,
as bb grow older they sleep less now hopin he sleeps thru the nite haha..

delin,
i bring him to jpt v often la but u gals KO a bit late so difficult...

ahhahaha...
u best lah...
take half day to go buffet...
think Piggy wont be able to enjoy lor...
she gotta look after kyler...
with ppl moving ard, she will be worried...

no no i mean me or any1 wans to join la..

hahaaa..i do take 1/2 day b4 with piggy last yr..juz for kuishinbo.

Last time when me with bb ard..i dun care ppl lor..bb zzz, take my time eat, if nd feeding just do milk den hb and me take turn to eat can liao...as long no crying..or else headache! lol

oic... now i can't eat buffet...
if not dun mind...

hahaha... ya so if piggy goin, all muz help look after kyler then she can enjoy her meal too...

kns la u lyn..u sms me arh..dun wan reply u..
u wan, u post here..hahahaha!!!!

lyn..i was thinking of kuishinbo lor
but dunno when? kekeke

k ciao gtg liao!

hi morning koi...i reach ofic very early today..zzz

Lyn, 21 oct shld be ok..i think..
Piggy & ladies if wanna join..we set date & go k.

tremour happening in beach rd office..i heard all kena go back.

i felt bit here this mornin at 9plus in my ofic

aiyo, then your office nv ask you all to go back??
dangerous leh...

west side dun have the tremour and shaking feel lor... only happened twice last yr...

only a bit nia..if worst then go bk lor..like last 2 yrs i rem in my old ofic..die die hv to go bk cos terok shaking!

anyway bldg mgmt will announced in LOUD speaker on evry flr..if something happens.