Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Justin Jap...muahahaha! wuakakkaa!!!
when he sing..i cant stop luffin each time judges shoot him with the medicine, doctor..if i be him better study..than singing.

all talking abt idol ah??
i forget to watch last nite...

Orh then evry wed, i cant go out arh..must update u all with idol. haha

no time to chk with teacher but most parents said the $1 for bus fare?!

ok..

Sian ah.... the cunning woman is creating problems again. after backstabbing the victim, cunning woman still can be nice to victim as if nuttin happened...i wanna Puke!

office politics arh?

u knw what happen? my shoes still wet lor..so go downstair wear my peep-toe flat pumps..i was Q-ing sekali this lady tok n tok..stand forward bkward..step my toes..wah really manz..give a bad stare..her respond on saying sorry..so slow..she see my angry face first then said sorry..&^%$#@#%^*%@!!!

i knw her..she wk at my bldg...
wait till i wear my 5" and step her toes..muahahaa *evil luff*

arrow email to her and cc to the supps... the typical one...

ya ya... next time wear ur 5" n step on her hard. maybe 5" too easy for her, step her with 7"! wahahahaa..

koi, me not as tall as u and Janie..hiak hiak
lyn have heels la..but hardly wear when outing with us..later wanna see her buy and wear with her sexy dress..kekeke

oeiiii, u all so free ahh... better go do ur work else wait u all kena Arrowed... then i laugh big time..

delin, u want see me in heels ahhh, easy lahh.. later we go shoe shop, i try on the spot give u see.. eh, tat time u got see me in heels hor, i tried for u to see.

n hor.... Delin, u better FLY over to Jp.

lyn, left me and boss..he no kajiao me..my 2 colls on half day..very quiet lor..

tat 1 is TRY la dey...diff okay..kekeke

town? can't la..im goin nxt wk..

oh yaya..now i rem tat big plate..all finish..so consider u not enuff lor..hehehe

babe, u wan mooncake or not?
i got 1 in a box fm Westin hotel..lotus with single yolk..i jelak already la..cant eat so much.

koi,
i dun like the traditonal baked skins..

delin,
Siao arh u..compare mooncakes meh?? eh, ur westin one expired already lahh..now ppl change name to Fairmount.

kOI,
high-class ur head !!

back fm lunch!
yup koi..me too zzz & busy today...

Lyn, the SA called me liao..can collect my shoes today instead of Tues..so mayb aft wk today i go lor.

yup..collect today since im freeee...:P
eh tues 29/9 got live ch8 fann & chris wedding rite? so tot wanna watch..hehehe

BYe ladies!!! Muahzzz