Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya..ya..i agree..so chubby..those cheeks like so heavy!!! *pinch pinch*

I can imagine kyler's thigh sure like drumstick dat look so yummy...i will sure geram if i see 1. hahaha *bite bite*

so janie if kuishinbo is On, u join us har! :P

u ahhh..no need to force 1..sure Onz..hahhaaa

Kuishinbo at JPT lor..
but hor..Ladies nite every wed. got 2 rounds.
Dinner 5.30-7.30pm $27.90++
Dinner 7.45-9.45 $29.90++

We go 1st round, Piggy can brg Kyler so dat she can go bk early is bb sleeping time!

i think lyn got no prob. as she can reach JPT b4 6pm?

for me i can take 1/2 day or time off...

janie, how abt u?

for date im not sure...whether all can make it on which wed?

harlo gals.. I ok with 21 oct.. Bring kyler can but u gals help me take care huh keke..
Ya kyler chubby chubby now haha n his thighs is big delin dun bite huh wait he cry u settle him hor keke..

hahahhahaa!!! piggy, yesh yesh i love to see bb with those big fat thighs..ok ok i promise i behave..i dun wan him cry...yup can take care..we take turn.

21 oso can...but i wan earlier lehhhhh..14 oct?
what say u 2? hmm

good mornmg ladies....
wah i also wanna see kyler but i dun wan to eat... :p

can we also have another gathering for coffee session?

i ok with 14 oct also

Jus let me know in advance when u gals wan meet but i cant stay too late for the coffee session leh if wkday..

Koi,
Ya the buffet u go bohua so many thing u cannot eat..

guess it lunch time for u gals.. I go n take a nap first u gals confirm date n time let me kniw yay.. Only tues n thurs i cant other day jus let me know in advance will do

hahaha...
nice score huh...
I tot either draw or score will be 1-0...
sculy manage to get 2-0...
my hubby so sad...
but I so happy... hahaha

nvm..u happy can liao...kekeke

many in my contacts r happy & some r frust over the game in Fb status when i log in this mornin..
hahahaa...!

good morning all...
delin, ya the FB status i see liao also feel funny...

wah yesterday super busy...

Welcome back cat, hopeu enjoyed yourself...

lyn, lil' A fell sick? poor you...

piggy, how's lil' kyler?

morning dearies

hope time pass fast fast..

piggy,delin,koi
my lil' A lungs inflamed. asthma. admitted on fri afternoon and discharged yesterday noon.

cat, welcome back, bet u had an enjoyable trip?

im so boredddd......

yup koi, in the advance tata u..haha

Lyn, im in my most lazy & tired mode.
is on 14 oct...oh ya will call & rsvd.
btw im on half day on dat day...

delin, ok..
so what r u doing to do b4 tat? i will rush to meet u & piggy after work, need to save my last 3 days annual leave for yr end. im taking half day on 16th,..my last half day of childcare leave, bringing lil' A to nuh then no work on Mon..Yippee..long weekends!