Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning babes...

Cat, today i feel tire....ZzzzZzzzz.. *Yawn*

Delin, so good... i want to go too, haha. now the lawyers r in demand cos divorce rates are Up ya... hehe...

my co is going to bintan in Nov, .....boring...but better than gg no whr.

koi on course...boring for her..poor thing!

Lyn, ya im happy..waiting for free trip/accom again...my plc more on big case la..:P

goin bintan..ok mah..better than nuttin leh..
tmr free? wan c shoes? hehehe

koi on simi course?

Ya, im happy for u too..at least Hk can shoppp n eattt.. Nuttin to shop at Bintan resort leh.. i prefer cash ;P
Oic, Criminal/commerical cases?

Ok! see shoes.....

Cat, wake up!!

dunno leh..she post in FB status..hehe

Lyn, oh dat part can't tell u..ssshhh

cfm ahh tmr aft wk..if can't tmr sms me morn..tks

ya lor..cat so quiet!

eh u all,
which one nicer?

Sateen fabric
1202236.jpg

Leather
1202237.jpg

delin,
both nice then how? dun ask me buy both hor

Ya i dun really like black bags. this one is greyish, not that black so i still can accept. got a blackier one, wait i post the pic

wei, i was at ion on monday. went Aldo to try the 5" heels pump..i loike!! but no buy cos no more my size..also, dun hv the intention to buy cos 1)Ex, 2)won't wear unless got functions/clubbing(rare case)

U win liao loR...

yes i tried cos i want to find out y u like 5" so much...& now i know y...hahaha. can see/feel the difference!...i loike also lor. asked my friend nice anot, he said..normal. @#%&@#(%^&@# !!
the pair i tried is $175.

Happy lunching

i lunchin in..coll help me buy..my goodness..the rice a lot!!!...can't finish all...

so u knw har...keke
aiyah depends on which guy u ask lor...:P

i dunno...bz with bb and enjoying ml? no news shld be good news?

so shiok hor?..take leave again to ZZzz la. i need to take leave to run personal errands but dunno when yet.

hahaha..better dun la..dun waste ur leave..unless u got many leave lor..

juz now kol my boy..teacher brg them to supermkt for lesson and have to brg $3..he bght milk
and snack $2. he said bal. $1 teacher take..
ask me why? how i knw? haha

den tmr me chk with teacher wher's the $1 ahh? kekee

Chey........
take leave go shopping take in dec la, got many many sales...shop till u song.

ur boy smart huh, know still got bal $1. i also wonder why his teacher took his $1..
tmr ask the teacher, at least u know whr the $1 goes..

siao la u lyn..ppl bzi..still ask cat which nicer? hahaha *pengz*

Lyn, wa suka la..take leave shop..do mani/pedi..etc etc..hahaa

Mummy teach 1 leh...:P
ya lor..c if tmr i got time to ask teacher..haha

lyn, go for the leather 1...got other colors?

the grey color is nice but not the material....coz it will fray after some time...tats wat happened to my gucci & theres a big hole behind the bag now..i stopped using it liao...

hahah wokay! lucky cat still replied u lor..

aft wk..if express ok la..if full longer time leh
JP ex la if wanna do mani/pedi..
where u norm do?

FEP always got promo 1..can chk one aft another shop..cos there many mah.

delin
i usually do full after work, 1hr only mah. i do at beauty bar/lady's finger.
FEP lay chey leh, still gotta travel to orchard to do. if i got smth on at orchard then i dun mind lor...

lyn, c how ahh tmr..tat plc very small n crowded aft wk..yup m goin orchard no ley cher for me cos on the way..:P

hmm..price ahh..i forgot liao..it at level 3 and oso at level 4. i anythin as long no waiting.

the purple is nice too...but i think online selling at 600plus or less?

delin,
Np..u go FEP do since on the way... im just weighing the pros & cons, if cheaper to do at FEP, i dun mind go thr do..hehe.

leather selling for $600+ online? show me, show me the link.

i ask u..u ask me..my guess only la..tat online seller mite get little bit cheaper than those in boutiques. but tis latest ones i think quite diff

give me the model and name of the bag..then i can search and email u the link.

oic...thot u got lobang.

ya, latest ones quite hard la. if got disc, it's on the 25% off for Vips in USA (sales just ended) so getting this bag now is based on the online US price + handling + shipping.

new models confirm not at the outlets yet, proberly hv to wait a few more mths later..

i checked with Coach boutique in taka, the SA said this Brooke series won't be on sales at the coming yr end cos it's very new.

So, either i pay full price or wait for this bag to go on sales at 30% or wait for online seller lobangs..

icic..den u gotta wait lor..but sometimes online seller v.fast can get the latest ones to sell..
the poppy design now in spore boutique already sell on some online site liao.
if i come across tis bag, let u knw..

meanwhile, u can c ur Pucci bag if on sale..oppss Gucci! lol