Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

my period over...
boss left a week ago...
so settled most stuff b4 he left...

piggy, take it easy...
it always happened when u on half day etc...

Delin,
i leavin ard 11.30 bah my appt at 12pm...

KOi,
no la not on half day dun even know can finish everything by today anot.. sianz..

morning dearies!
Only thurs sia...faster faster end of the day!!!

when i clear wk bit free..come here no1 ard..so u can see me more active in FB...hehehe

Cat, i no nd to dwnload 1..just norm surf & log in save page as bookmark.

if u wan download..go to ur Wlan search key fm there u scroll under download then key in the web address.

Koi, oic...

I haven't fully explored my E71 yet. Last night then I dl the window live and use MSN...keke

I tried to dl my yahoo mail but my yahoo mail acct dun allow me to do pop fwding...urgh...

hahaha...
cat, u gotta check with delin or piggy liao..
me not using nokia or.. and more over, 3 of u same phone, can share features etc...

Cat,
i jus key in the webbie n save as bookmark wor... no prob in checkin emails etc wor... but the page is not fully loaded type la..

can chk with nokia customer service..mayb they can help u cos with nokia email can log in to all email accnts like hotmail, gmail, yahoo & such..

according to the instructions to set up email for the phone. I need to go to yahoo and set the POP and mail forwarding. But for my acct, I seems that I need to upgrade my acct and pay in order to have that feature. When I tried to retrieve my mail without that function, I can't...

faster faster 6pm..ktv tonite!

eh ya hor..where's piggy?

Koi, too bad u cant play FB games hor..or else u no sian..hehehe
i dun like to play games in FB 1 leh...:P