Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
so bobian will wait after my ML n see how... cos i know my current job if wan advancement is damn hard since my boss dun tink well of me

nah piggy..u say too early liao..dats what i think so like u lor..
wen my boy & hb play football at hm those small ball kick here n there..& neighbours all can hear me screamin scoldin the 2, scared my fragile things break if kena the ball..

boys will be boys..sure like to play football 1.

Delin,
hahah i know la i din say 100% mah jus say i prefer him not i cant control also keke ... no wonder u long for a gal better keke..

KOi,
i rather him to swim n play basketball... soccer v easy to hurt himself 1... my HB v gd example now himself dun play soccer liao hahaha ...

koi, i very peace when he play psp and cars,buses
if he wanna play football with his dad..i shoo~~~ the 2 go void deck & play...hahahha

Piggy, i can imagine ur house big & spacious gd enuff to play football..hahaha!

hehehe...
all kinds of sports will have injury...
just have to be careful...

maybe can cultivate your son to be a musician...
let him play with violin or piano lor...
then he will be those very well behave wont jump/climb here or there...

delin, get a gal and you will feel balance... :p
ya play football go void deck better unless your hse spacious...

delin,
hahah no no... same like u if wan play ask them go out n play hahah.. maybe my HB will teach him play PSP den they challenge each other on the soccer game hahah ...

KOi,
soccer is actually more dangerous... even my HB say so... so when i ask him if he goin to play soccer with piglet nex time he say he dunno also cos compare to basketball n swimmin soccer is much more dangerous.. can sprain n pull ligament easily hahah...

hahaha...
you wanna let piglet so young explore to psp ah? I dunno leh... I see my nieces and nephews all so engrossed with those hand held gadgets that I'm feeling that they lost something in life... no much communication and in a world of their own... and when they did not bring their gadgets out, they are lost...

think kick the ball to each other is fine lah...
unless piglet really interested in soccer...
u only worried it's borned in the blood...

whoa koi, best la u..if u have kids u let them learn musician? i nvr think of dat...we love to sing but not into play all those instruments...lol

Yup my house no spacious 1. half living rm on platform so cant play there..:P

Piggy, hahaa ya lor..then u sit oso scared kena ball & hit ur head...better play downstair..challenge on game? yaaaa can..u knw what? their voices...*faintz*

Koi, last time my son very hook with psp..after kena confiscate, scold him...then he understand so now play can but got limit...

delin, i'm not best lah...
i watch too much shows... those rich man's kids all learned music one mah... and they look nerd and well behave... hahaha...

Koi,
hahaha no leh of cos mus control la... i believe all this is how a parent plan n control... i wun allow piglet to play all the time.. but maybe a bit of real action at time a bit of gaget at time.. but of cos when he is older la... i still prefer to bring him to go swimmin or basketball healthier keke..

hee hee...
swimming think no pro lah...
from young u expose him to swimming...
go swimming lesson etc, sure he will fall in love with it...

Koi,
hahah not exactly wan him to fall in love la jus tryin to lead a healthy life style than playin games all the time hahah but then dunno if i can do it anot hahah...

understand what you mean...
healthy lifestyle...
same for you lor...
me heading towards healthy lifestyle now...
hope will succeed and maintain...

Koi,
hahah ya la sometime we r lazy to sustain such a lifestyle haha... be4 preg i like to go joggin but with baby i tink difficult to jog in future haha...

kOi,
long way to go lor... if he ard can la.. mus wait until nex yr be4 i can resume my joggin dunno y then my stamina will "rust" anot haha..

Koi, alamak u watched drama too many liao..nowadays kids dun like tis kind 1..unless ur family into musician maybe? haha

nah..we parents take turn to fierce..cannot both wait pressure the kid.

aiyah, do housework vacuuming, mopping, scrubbing the toilet really a gd exercise for me..sweat like hell...if no hsewk, then maybe i skippin or play catching, hide & seek, dancing with Dan can sweat liao..kekekee

Delin,
wahahahah for u skinny can la for me i eat so much need more excercise to slim down ah keke.. but i tink takin care of baby is gd excercise also hahaha..

delin u got little one to help u maintain leh...
me cannot depend on hsework lah...
and got no little one to help me to maintain nw... hahaha

Piggy, taking care of newborn bb disturb ur sleep sumtimes..when cranky, feedin at midnite..u sure sleepless..can lose weight...hehee

Koi, u go aerobics mah..gd lifestyle liao..

Cat, haha my time gonna be next when boss not ard whole mth of Aug.

huh? 4 plus only...shall i go vivo??
haiz..cant decide...