Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
wah dunno who the 1 havin gd life here hee..
last nite had super bad stomachache manz so painful i dare not gek still can feel my tummy muscle tight tight..

u gd la..i haven makan..haha
too painful until cant sleep rite?

mine is stomachache like wan pass motion, then comes the waterbag burst & dats the time....haaha

Delin,
no leh at first i have the urge to poo poo den suddenly got v bad sharp pain( u know the kind of pain for v bad stomachache?)den with my tummy it worse cos cant gek can only try to relax n let the output come out really painful lor...

wah u haven makan ah so late liao..

Piggy, ask u..u knw the famous nasi lemak at Boon lay there the 1 u mention b4...
is insd those hawker food centre bside BL s.c. rite?

dunno the stall name power or not leh..only knw fm u gals..nite time open..better still...ok if market think i knw wher liao..k tks!

delin,
no prob

piggy,
have a gd rest at home..2 more days for hb to be bk...sure lotso of hugs & kisses...hahaha!!

i nd to go to other dept liao..ta~ta

i am back.. no la my HB back since 7am n they dun allow me to go n pick him so i din go airport at all haha.. jus now went out for lunch

cannot la if supposing u drive fm jrg to airport..haha..if take taxi oso ex..unless got luggage go hols..
wah enjoy with hb ah..gd gd

delin,
hahah they dun feel safe lettin me to drive alone n worried airport many virus keke.. so my IL go pick him instead n i sleep at home lol...

KOi,
ya lor cos now anytime can go into labour so mus enjoy while i can..

ya koi..tis 1 mth he not ard..so can take my own sweet time....hehe
except tis 1 dept lor..non stop kajiao our dept..every morning w/o miss!!
but still got other boss mata mata us lor..:P

delin,
hahah yes JPT cos my HB forgot to bring his SIM card back so bobian need to go to the hello shop ther anyway now i cant walk too long also go town also no use keke..

ya piggy i understand...
hope bb kyler come out to see you on the day you wanted...

delin, mata mata??
that boss too free ah???
good lah... at least wont rush like mad...
my honeymoon period will end next week liao...
gotta treasure this last week...
hehehe

haha..pigggy..tot can be those any other malls in west la..dun say town liao..i myself very lazy go town..cos of those new mall too packed!

koi, here got many boss 1 hor...go see my firm webby then u knw...keke
wah u soon hor..enjoy now!

ya..pigggy..better accompany hb...hehe

Koi,
hahah i dunno leh he seems to come out anytime.. now jus wait for intense contraction or water bag burst... my HB nex to me now surfin net also hahah... he back does not mean mus glue together every min mah keke..

morning all...

woke up this morning with a headache and damn tired...sian...

somemore i so blur i forgot my laptop. we already on highway liao, gotta turn back to get it...:P

Morning!!!

Haha..cat..at least hb willing to turn bk 4 u!

ya me too so...soooo...sooooo...tired!
this morn train making me dizzy..is faulty and keep on stuck, stop, go den stop...argh!

Uuuhhh counting dwn to long wkend!