Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
the pain is like gettin more intense n freq lor i hope it the baby tryin to get himself engage manz...

wah shoppin again ah.. now thinkin wat i shd eat for dinner :P

Delin,
ya endurin now... i wonder y my kolig all dun have

Cat,
wee wee birthday pressie from ur HB huh... diamond necklace somemore sia

KOi/Cat,
alr went to toilet to LS liao but now on n off still a bit of pain.. maybe the pain jus now too intense take sometime to go off... argh...

piggy, delin,

I got the black cos shop got no more colour... I wanna pay for it since I can sell of my old phone to cover..but hubby insist on paying... he also got the same phone...heehee...

yah, this year, he give alot of pressies...I have to make up for his birthday next year :p

no wonder i see so many ppl carry tis phone at diffnt colour in train now..quite common oso..hee

black is nice oso..my grey looks kinda black too..a bit no diff..haha

Piggy, yah...but confusing lah...
immediately after we left the shop, we took the wrong phone liao... it was so funny...
We gotta differentiate our phone...

Koi,
ya goin later ard 11+ dun wanna waste my leave..n got something to settle today at work.. now i headache my boss mc for 3 days i wan handover my work but he not ard a bit diff....

oic...
wah your boss so chun ah?
MC for 3 days...
think drop him an email lor etc...
if not u have to come back on Friday etc to start the handover instead of coming tmr...

Koi,
ya will see how.. i dun need to pass my work to him but i need to let him know wat r the o/s he need to take note.. so email is out la.. cos i also need to discuss my appraisel with him.. argh~ super sian.. anyway will need to see wat my gynae say also scarly nex wk cant induce

wah ur HB so nice...
he can't wait to fly back to be by your side and acc you... so sweet...

okok we pray hard for you to get induce by next week...

Koi,
hahah more like he dun wanna miss the first moment with his precious boy haha... but he only stayin for 1wk+ so we r tryin our luck lor..

hee hee...
ok lah, dun worry your son will understand that Daddy need to be away soon and wont miss a chance not to see him...