Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya lor superb rich den still wan to envy ppl go hols..keke

shawls easy to get la deh...pashmina is the thinnest & soft material..& cheap too!

piggy, since cny , i nv step into saloon u know.. then shawl cheap cheap only la, pashmina shawls, think abt $10 or less

i go daiso buy things one hoh, where got rich leh?

lyn, can get $5...wher is the last 1 i saw....shld be at clifford centre Isrida shop, FEP oso have.

u got dinner date ah? keke

i shop at sheng siong..:P

thanks piggy, delin.

delin, clever gal!!!
i got wedding to attend next sat, 1st Aug.

oh my sis advised me not to do highlight at the same time with rebonding. too much chemical, bad for hair

lyn,
argh... bth the attitude of some1... i tink i am super black listed by my boss liao... as if his impression of me not bad enough thanks to some1..

delin,
i wish i can ah... imagine he did something wrong n yet dun feel paiseh.. n ask me tell my boss it his fault lor.. n say thing like since alr wrong cant be help le mah... wah lao my boss will think i nv do my part lor... feel like slappin him ah..

wah u...toking abt u..u appear...hehe
Orh so u on mc...better rest & have a gd nap!
good weather leh...jeles me! i wan ZZzzz & hungry

Plus me im tired too...
in fact im adjusting myself to sleep at 10pm every nite if no got out...but still tired leh...the most tired is my legs! haha

koi, u sick? no wonder no see u ard..

Koi,
oh u sick also ah wat happen? i was hopin the GP i see yesterday will gave me 2 day but no

Koi,
ya lor n when he hear i am in wk 36 he ask me i still workin ah.. i was like so early rest wait waste leave mah.. n he only gave 1 day bth...

hello. back from meeting..
this week too many meetings liao, very sian...
really really dun feel like working...wat i am doing now is so blah...

whoa all sian with job...here my place 2 sec tendered liao...

I tot my boss on leave 1 whole mth of aug..will have peace on my side but actually even worst..haizzzz!!!

yup most ppl must find 1 before tender..who sia??..wanna quit with no job ard..mati! no $..

But some i knw here..they beh tahan..they juz quit heck care even w/o job..