Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Yoz! I am backkkkk! hehehe

Koi, u are right...the muay chee in Gurney Drive was gooodddd...
I dabao 1 pkt back to hotel to eat and then make HB go back down to buy another pkt...heehee

Piggy, at least got koi..if not boring hor..heee

Koi, good luck ahh

Cat, welcome bk...how's penang? must be damn gd lor...:P

Cat, so tmr start work?
nvr take much pics?..aiyah be like me take many many...hahahahah!!!
A&W? wanna make us saliva drop drop ah? keke

yah tmr start work...
me not much of a photo person...food come, I start attacking liaoz...keke
Post up the A&W pics later...

I also eat alot of char koay teow at gurney drive... eat from 3 stalls and all different taste and all very shiok!! haha

haha.. 2 stalls on the first day. Then another one on the last day which was so good we ordered another round... keke

We just ordered 1 plate to share lah then can eat and try more things...

Okie logging off now... talk to u gals again tmr

i rem last time, my ex coll bott lollipop for us to eat so we wont fall asleep while we wk..miss her so much..hehe

wah koi so gd...haha

delin,

lollipop ah.. wah i long time no eat liao jus finish 1 pack of pocky n i feel sleep again .... wah the time is really crawling yawn~

delin, cos last week i rush like mad mah...
this week abit free...

i dun hav lollipops and pocky leh...
I still have a little of my ribena left...

Koi, ribena ok mah..nice to chew..hehee

eh u all shld take more Vit C ok..i bott 1 fat btl Redoxon very niceeeee...Orangeyyy flavour!

delin u scare we got flu ah?

i dun orangey flavour...so dun liek redoxon...

mine is ribena w lemon (drink) not pastiles...
so ex when i saw at 7-11: $2.60

no la..take for ur own gd mah..muz have enuff zinc for our immune system & oso u dun get sick easily..
wah seh i tok like really not me sia..:PPPPPP

delin,hahah be4 i preg i buy the redoxon multi vit 1... actually i like those chewable vit c cos i hate to drink la... but those chewable 1 only for kid

nope..my last bottle of Vit C is when Sars time...kekeke

Now H1N1 time, so better take! hehe
even my son oso take Vit C buy those Champs Brand.

KOi,
erm i din drink tt often hor only buy 1 tube so far n i dun eat vegie n i din eat fruits everyday u call tt healthy? i only buy tt to drink becos my HB sick tt time keke...

Koi,
hahah den u r even more healthy than me keke.. hmm later i goin to buy coconut juice again hiak hiak but dunno wat to eat for dinner wor sian..

hehehe...
u also can make it a point to eat mah...
if not drink fruit juice...

get something light if not hungry lor...
you tempt me with your coconut juice leh...

Delin,
hmm ok la same as the other tim ei buy... i tink their cheese cake taste is like tt 1... they also have cookies n cream cheesecake at 60% discount.

piggy
walking do help in labour, walk more oh.
when r you induced?

cat,
wah. hope i can go holidaying soon. envy all of u going holiday one after one..esp piggy, 3mths no need see boss face. WIn liao.

delin
suddenly i want to eat Hi Chew candies...

aiya, i stop here... my mind very heavy..

morning all....

Lyn,
wah tt 1 not consider holiday leh but hor no need work for 3 mth is shiok la keke...
the otak ? nope din try be4..