Koi,
hahah can imagine delin stuff all the tissue in the bikini den she wen snokering n the water surface suddenly fill with tissue paper? n all the other tourist look ard wher the paper came from n realise it delin? lol~
koi,
hahah cos hor tissue too light la i tink in water will will *escape* from the bikini whahaah n i dun tink wet tissue will make the bikini look heavy la hahah ..
Delin,
wahahah depend how much tissues u use la if a lot i tink u need others to help if not later they charge u litterin the beach wahahahah.... imagine after all the tissue escape ur bikini suddenly become empty u be panicky coverin with ur hand lol~~~~~
Koi,
i say in water... u try put a pcs of tissue in water u see will float anot haha..
Delin ,
wahhaha no la i mean maybe u get a bigger size n stuff with tissue mah if empty liao sure expose ur boobs mah lol~ eh if snokerin hor u go in those boat leh how to piggyback u lol~
Wooo ooo... Singtel uncle just delivered my new hp to me n he took my n95 away. abit sad to see it go cos it has been with me for 2yrs+
Always remembering my N95.