Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koi, dun wan la..so shy..hahha

Piggy, if thai ppl wear mask..i oso wear mask there..haha

Cat, ya lor..now we're in yellow stages leh...

hai so sleepy, y 2:29 nia?

cat, got ur num..

delin nek, my wallet OOS at paragon liao. the last piece was bought by a thai woman.
now GSS gd to shop hor, i also like to shop during GSS, wahaha

yar lor, delin so hiao where got wanna take pic in mask...

I suddenly remember the bling bling monkey, now add mask and sexy bikini....woooottt!
wahahahaha

yaaa cat! how cum ahhh? den muz find bikini with ruffles? think my bra on dat day dat make it works oso & look *** ? wuahaha!

huh what max-type bikini? nah..only have those soft material with thin padded 1.

piggy, i saw dat in FEP...not gonna buy tat..lol

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cat! u too

wahahah see i am entertaining u gals leh...

Koi,
hahah can imagine delin stuff all the tissue in the bikini den she wen snokering n the water surface suddenly fill with tissue paper? n all the other tourist look ard wher the paper came from n realise it delin? lol~

hahahaa....
piggy, you best lah...

why you dun say, cos she went snokering, the moment she stands up, the breast look so heavy cos the tissues are wet... hahahaa

koi,
hahah cos hor tissue too light la i tink in water will will *escape* from the bikini whahaah n i dun tink wet tissue will make the bikini look heavy la hahah ..

Oiiiiiiiii!!! hahahahhahaaa

siah ah...im luffing on my desk with no ppl ard!
gonna be siao manz..

den ask hb to pick up all those tissue? lol

Delin,
wahahah depend how much tissues u use la if a lot i tink u need others to help if not later they charge u litterin the beach wahahahah.... imagine after all the tissue escape ur bikini suddenly become empty u be panicky coverin with ur hand lol~~~~~

whoa u tok as if i no boobs sia...wei not dat flat ok...hahahhaa
no need to panic...my hb is there to piggy back me...cover liao mah...kekekee

Koi,
i say in water... u try put a pcs of tissue in water u see will float anot haha..

Delin ,
wahhaha no la i mean maybe u get a bigger size n stuff with tissue mah if empty liao sure expose ur boobs mah lol~ eh if snokerin hor u go in those boat leh how to piggyback u lol~

hehehehe....

i understand wat u mean... :p
i was saying when she standing up...

she cannot tahan we both keep talking her stuffing tissue liao...
she muz be banging her table soon and laughin madly.. :p

KOi,
wahahha cos in water all tissue float out liao mah so std up no mah unless she use toilet paper heavier wahhaah..

ok la change topic if not delin really bang wall hahah...

stuff tissue where?
up there or down there? LOL

Wooo ooo... Singtel uncle just delivered my new hp to me n he took my n95 away. abit sad to see it go cos it has been with me for 2yrs+
Always remembering my N95.

wah lyn, u sick nv rest go fold paper cranes ah?

wah piggy, i thinkin abt the rocher ice-cream now leh...
yum yum...
can msg me ur blk??