Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, i was tempted to get the soursop one but worry dun taste good... ahahaa...

I still have HD's strawberry ice-cream in my freezer... :p

but to bring hm from office, it's ard 1hr...
u gotta bring those bag that allow u to put the ice-cream one... otherwise ice-cream melt liao taste awful..

ok lah, then I will pay you when I collect the ice-cream from you. easier so no need to create the transfer etc. let me know when ready cos I also feel paisey to owe money...

KOi,
wahahah dun worry.. will let u know when the person will sent the ice-cream to me.. anyway i jus read can store for 2 mth so not too bad...

response not too good all fear to brg bk fm ofic to hm...will melt..hahahahaa!!!

im still hungry juz ate Chkn macaroni soup..lol

chong pang CC ex-coll 1..so muz go lor..

haha..dats what i post in my blog..POKAI ! lol
really spent $$ cos GSS ard..haven end mth leh..

at least towards the end of GSS, there is not that many offers anymore. cos most of the shops will chiong in the beginning...rather than start their sales late

Delin, if got time lah. wanna check if that shoe i wan got my size or not.

Piggy, I counted...I got at least 11-12 weddings in total this year. Also not sure if there are friends planning to get married and haven't told me that they are inviting me yet...
So many that I short-cut liao...those that invite me to both church and dinner, i only go for church, unless the person is very close to me... then I will go both...

dat time escape fm attending indian wedding in temple..hb collic 1 invite spouse too..heng he gotta wk on dat sat till late.. kekeee

yup my fren or coll norm ask 1st, whether wan invite hb..norm i say i cum alone..cos his schedule headache la..

I have a ex-classmate who invited my hubby even tho they have not met. I also dunno if it is cos I invited him to my wedding, tat's why.

Usually if the people ask whether to invite HB anot, i will say that I check with him lah. then depend on his schedule and whether he know the person or not, then we decide lah.

morning koi!

ok la..as usual dinner den shopping...keke
Pics uploaded in Fb liao..

Lyn, u can see my blog..since u dun have Fb..hee

gd morning...

Hey ladies, Janie got sick after she went home last night- high fever and flu-like symptoms. Hopefully none of us got the bug from her esp piggy...

harlo ladies... huh janie sick ah.. hmm so far i am ok *cross my fingers* hahah... poor Janie.. hope she recover be4 she go Jap:P

Koi,
nvm la nex time