Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Morning all..

Delin,
ya lor din expect the delivery so fast... n it quite nice the way i wan it cosi like strawberry gelato to have a bit of sour taste some i try like norm cream ice-cream lor hehe...

morning babes
i was on MC yday,

sorry for not attending our ladies dinner on wed night as i dun feel well

cat, sorry din msg as i can't find ur no. in my contact list

janie, i hv two janies in my list..dunno who is who, scare i sent to sala person..hv to verified ur no with u one day..
Hope u get well soon

hello...
i can't login yesterday after a single post...
think will be my turn soon to get block out...

Piggy, nice ah?? then can consider buying more...
Normally wat time you slp huh??
can I collect from you tonight ard 10pm?

Koi,
ya i find not bad n the tub not as small as i thot.. can NP u gave me a call i meet u at my lift lobby...

if my HB ard i sure order more cos i cant eat too much mah
but i feel v satisfy eatin the gelato yum yum.... but i still crave for my gelare lol~

it mentioned 750ml right?
good good... my hubby dun like ice-cream...
most of the time i finished up all by myself... :p

gelare because of the waffle??
hehehee

KOi,
ya 750ml cos i saw from the pic not v big mah so i tot v v small tub nia... Gelare gelato also not bad leh their waffles nice also... too bad west side dun have hahah..

yes i agree...
last time i will make my way down to holland v for waffles...
but not anymore...
unless I'm at Suntec, otherwise i wont eat too...

she muz be lah...
she working alone today right??

I'm stil ok...
I used to like Ben & Jerry but dunno why it doesn't tempt me to eat them anymore...

gals, im tired la...cant wait end of the day manz!

wah lau morn till now ice cream?

nxt round who wan order let me knw..but send my hse..u all collect..kekeke

oic... so poor thing...
so many people sick these few days...

hehehee...
okok i'm also interested in the belgium choco one...

delin,
why u so tired?? last nite go party ah?

wah collect from your hse?? :p
think 3 tubs can be easy to finish lah...
You got your darling daniel, your hubby, sure can finish...
me and piggy same same... eating alone...

delin,
hahah i tink the nex round i ordered most prob after i sept lor i wonder w/o BP got this price anot hahah.. actually hor the BP also $0.90 cheaper nia haha...

haha..party? no la..this morn very busy...dats y im tired lor...hehhe

im juz asking if u gals wanna order again..can tumpang me oso...if dun wan is ok..

Lunchie at 12 today...but dunno wat to eat..alone some more..

delin,
actually maybe we can ask if nex time no BP n we wan order can anot hahah.. sian i v tempted to start my maternity from Aug hahah.. but scare piglet only wan to come out nearer to EDD den 2 wk wasted ...

no BP..of cos can order but collect urself at the shop?

I nvr plan to take leave early 1...the nxt day i knw i give bth..haha
at least 1 week early to take leave la..2 wk wasted la..

delin,
tt y i say mus ask see if we hit min quantity got free deliverin anot keke...
cos i lazy to work mah so thot take from Aug but on the other hand dun wan to waste leave... u know the stupid HR here ask me pay for the parkin for 1/2mth even if i only park a few day leh..

still on ice-cream?

If i got time to go to the shop this weekend, i shall sample some (must be thick skin to ask to try) and let u all know...muahaha!

no BP must collect frm the shop??
delin, dun worry lah...
if wanna order, we can check with one another...
pick up from your place also shouldnt be a pro since we all got car...

mayb can call and chk la..
ya..ya..no prob!

Im thinkin of goin orchard today..but sis wan go JPT..dat time go mng buy 1 skirt not enuff leh..muz buy more since on sale...:PPPP hahahahha

wher u ppl? come tok to me..later 2 i busy liao..

eh MOM got say those goin hols to Thai & affected H1N1 countries have to self quarantined 7 days used personal leave??? if tis true i die liaoz!

aiya, you so long nv hear me shop right??
usually purchase when got sales too lah...
if not got discount card i also buy one lor... :p

Delin,
ya it like tt 1 i told u mah my Co also like tt if go for own leisure mus use own leave but hor but they say strongly encourage din say wan enforce mah.. but to be fair it gd tt u quarantine urself 1-2day be4 return to work?

Piggy/koi
wah heng! not compulsory but to self precautions lor...yup some company do like urs & dat is my sis's hb..

yup im taking 1 day off b4 to wk.

Koi, there told u, u shop oso! haha

huh cat..better dun ask HR..act diam diam lor..until they email us then will see..now they nvr say anythin..cos many bosses on hols leave oso to Europe, Paris, etc etc..lagi worst! lol

delin,
ya la not compulsory but they encourage Co to advice their employee to do tt cos simply too many pp who so selfish no social resposibility wat to do...