Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Lyn, haha ok !
hb have to work late i guess but not cfm oso..
so if not i be goin with him aft his class..mayb to ??? *still thinking* if im tired prolly cancel to sunday..

delin,
no la take to rest hahah 1 day goin to take the photo for maternity n rest the other day see how haven decide which day..
my boss now at phuket also keke..

lyn,
wah u specially take leave on mon to go orchard ah.. shoppin again?

delin,
hahah i tink i short so tummy look big on me hahah..

lyn,
alamak so u know ur taste auntie mus get delin to chose for u huh? lol~

ya..lychee martineee..keke

lyn nek, dat time i told my fren abt u fall dwn 2x..my fren say u have weak bones better go c doc..see how worried he is...then i say no la..floor uneven and langgar 1 lady..kekeke

Sooryy but i know this might be bit irrelevant!

Just wondering if any of you guys came across a superstition that 2 daughters in the family cannot get married in the same year?
If so, does this applies for customary or ROM?

Anyone can advice?

morning all..

lyn,
so managed to get any gd deal?
was thinkin of goin also but change my mind after my friend told me carpark full lol~

yeah my kolig bring me go jalan hippee be back later

hahah din know 19 June so popular manz... i am takin leave on 18 June to rest hiak hiak...

v sad now the IT fair over all the HP price went up

dats y lor..*sigh*
so if u gals no see me on friday means i gone-ded liaoz...kekee

yeah singtel sms me the other time for phone upgrading promo hp $0 only Sony Ericsson those cheapos 1..dun wan la..

Cat,
cos i meetin my friend on Thurs also den i meet u gals on wed mah so Thurs can sleep later:P

Delin,
no la not those promo the phone i aimin was $418 over the wkend now i check $488 @#$%^&&^%$##@...

Piggy, wait abit longer lor, sure got sale again one...

Me also looking for phone but only after my contract ends in mid July cos I want to switch over to singtel.

delin,
was lookin at nokia N86 cos wanted a wifi phone but now $488 mus reconsider liao maybe wait for price to drop hahah...
this wed i confirm ok.. maybe email every1 to confirm the timin?

N86 ahh..cfm goin down!!! kekeke

i oso confirm..but in case some cannot hor..let us knw lor..so i can make other arrangement.:PPPP
Timing def around 6.30pm lor

delin,
ya hope the price will go down be4 Aug manz cos i was hopin to use it to take pic n surf net in hosp provided they got wifi service hahah....

ok set 6.30pm at JL? or outside the restaurant?

i saw something I like at Gripz yday at FEP but no more size. I wanna go try at marina.

Delin, I go ask at the bag cleaning shop liao. To wash a big tote bag, it is abt $75. To recolour the 2 small patches of my Coach patchwork top handle pouch, it is abt $45....