Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn, but the lilac leather design not nice..very Auntieee! dats y lor...

piggy, bottom in black, top all lite grey. nope is not colourless..

Bring lyn go orchard wasted la.. cannot cover up all places..tired la..cannot walk dat far la..

today cant la...miss my son butt..grab him!

wah gd deal leh..
1085006.jpg

Lyn, no lah... dun think i am going... abit too crowded lah. And still not sure to buy or not.
Anyway, if i want to buy later, I still got lobang cos HB side got relative who owns a computer shop.

delin,
whahahah my reply nothing wrong mah tt lyn la ask this kind of question machiam i am the management of F&C lol~

Cat,
i tink it ok stick to nex wed la no need to change again.. keke..

delin,
ya i got go u mean the sales? hmm i din really notice wor cos noting for me to shop also keke.. maybe KOikoi n lyn will know...

ya manz i mean sales..nvm is ok..they not here how to ask leh...kekee
lately took train fm BL, see see look like happening..later see my leg wan go or not..

delin,
hahah ic lots of sales la but din check out the shop haha maybe u can drop by to see see la or Sat after ur son tuition? den ask lyn bring small A ther also let the 2 boys make friend? lol~

i think later goo..
Sat..prolly go sumwhere else..

uhhh today free lunchie again...uncle treat, he strike 4D..very lucky man!

but i very puzzled leh..each time share buy with him..no strike..if he buy alone..got strike! argh

Fig&Olive..here i cummmm..keke

piggy, think gonna take more than 2 days...
wah where u go?

lyn, dun lydat leh..doesnt mean wan go out must take leave..aft wk can mah..keke