Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin,
hee... ya will enjoy it goin to be my last pre-natal massage liao...

ok KO time byee all..

morning all

So tonight it is 6.30pm at the entrance of JL?

Delin, can i meet u at MRT to walk there together? keke... need company for the looooong walk lah.

okie i got meetings this morning. come back in later in the afternoon...

KOi,
no cos i wake up to pee so interupt sleep again but at least i doze of soon after i pee usu i will turn n toss ard for a long time be4 i fall asleep..

now with tummy bigbig, hard not to wake up to pee... at least not bad, after peeing, u can doze off soon...

does those aroma oil helps?

WeeHooo morning dearies,

Cat, surrreeee no prob!

Piggy, alamak so the pee spoilt ur Zzzz..Muz Scold the pee..haha
Btw i brght ur pink glass..u wan paperbag?
i got lotso of it to clear under my desk here. *winkZ*

Morning Koikoi!!!!

KOi,
hahah heng tml i on leave can sleep later haha,, aroma oil? i doubt it helps but preg cannot anyhow use aroma oil 1...

Delin,
thanks muacks.. paperbag? it ok la i can dump in my bag hee....

my coll say nice la..dats y i tempted..but i kiasu wan buy 3 tubs send to hm..FOC delivery for more than 3 tubs..$30 see la..:P

delin,
ya lor if order mus buy 3 tub den got free delivery so i din order lor i 1 person how to finish... somemore can only last dunno 2 wk or wat hahah....

delin, shiok lah...
got the stuff u wanted...
you all buying food from BP again ah??
Piggy, u interested in the ice-cream?
We can share since we both live so near...

delin,
hahah ya lor... u wan join in? hahah den 1 tub each lol~ cos diff to join kolig n deliver to office mah how to bring home? unless ur kolig stay near u...