Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin, another reason is that the lady advise against it cos she's afraid that after washing, the bag will get some bubbling effect on the surface cos the lining no longer sticking well to the surface. She ask me to go home and clean it myself...haha

good mornin ladies....

wah delin enjoying life huh...

piggy u din sleep well again ah?
so poor thing...

wah i just finish reading all the archive from last monday...
lucky now still ok...
think in another hr, I'm gone again...

I can't make it this wed... u ladies enjoy ok?

piggy, yes... good baby too... talk to your bb more often lah.. .

ya i can't see your tummy...

I wanna see and touch... :p

I can't as I promise my mummy that I will be home for dinner...
Haven meet up with her for more than a week.

lyn, same here... weather so hot... now I'm yawning away...

Oiiiii go JPT..dun forget me! haha

Koi, see ya next time!

so who who goin tmr? lyn? janie cfm???

gotta ciao later on half day today! Byeee!

ehh koi...what...im on half day la...
cannot tok so much..rush for work..
tmr i online with u lor..kekeke

not shopping la..she just back fm Dubai.
i missed her for 2 damn wks..so shall visit her later...& collect my loots.

hahahaa...
u miss her or the loots?? :p
not sure able to come online tmr anot...
will be all alone in office...
Last week too... busy busy...
today until now still not so bad...

delin/piggy
im soooo tire, can i skip tmr? hehehe

koi,
im here.

yipppeee, im so happy. the hp n col i wan used to be OOS and its in stock now but price increased to $218 !#!$^%@!@#@