tink nice weather to zzz...
me got nothing to do now...
ahahaha... delin could be huh...
goin to rain heavily soon...

hahaha...
u daring today huh...
no eyes ard you??

yes lunch time coming soon...
it's 11.24am now... another 36min more for me...

wat to do... they r seniors here... 2 of them are retiring, the younger one is more Cunning. A woman full of jealousyyyy

i will prioritise urgency..
Actually....im neglecting my work cos i really dun feel like moving today. Haha!!

lyn,
is so nice to see you enjoy shopping so much.
Next time must ask u to bring me out to shop. I need some new clothes.
Most of the old one are too loose for me.

Hope you ladies have a nice lunch.

Rain Rain is so heavy. (but i love rain) hee

i hate cunning ppl...
so far, me and my colleague character same same... so ok to work together... none of us bother much with our boss too... and boss also quite like our style of working, good team work...

wah still beo F21 ah??
save some money for little A lah...

giveup
i enjoy shopping for cheap & nice buys, hahaha!

Sure, when?? Re-vamp ur wardrobe!! doll urself up, must enjoy, love & pamper urself mah.... dun always think of sad things Ok? Rem, it's ur hb Big loss!!!!..so dun care him! & once u hv sign the D papers, i pop champagne for u ;P

Thanks! my lunch v boring de cos i work in industrial area so no shopping centres here thus i can save more $$$, unlike Delin...Lol!!

koikoi
its important to hv understanding boss. my boss also quite understanding, it's the staffs who love to create problems. Anyway, that's their problems, i love peace..

My little A richer than me lorrr

ahhaha... lil' A richer than you cos you have been shopping but he hasn't mah...

good to have an understanding boss...
dun bother abt the rest lah...

ya this is the lil' ones advantages...
I start helping my parents at the age of 9 to earn pocket money... so before that, will get some money from my parents to save them up...
plus ang pow money leh... :p

ahhaha... then u wrong liao...
I start to learn to splurge money when in Sec 2... learn to buy branded stuff when bearly earning enough...
till now no saving... hahahaa

lyn,
ya need you to help me to Re-vamp my wardrobe, i had totally lost touch of fashion world.

this few years most of my clothing are choose by him. see how useless i am, everything also he make decision.

giveup, cos you smarter than me mah...
I was dumb, peer influence and got myself to be such a spendthrift when young...

lyn, if i sai, you jio liao... hahahaha

hahaha... shit man...
next time die die dun let our children go to that sch...
hahahah...

can come together but not LS mah...

dun yawn leh... can spread leh...

FINALLY it's 5.10pm liao...

20min more...

Im back..whoa nobody here huh?

rcvd co. email..we're goin HK next yr..wheeee!!!

OK back to work..sian..so many things sia..argh!