Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin, buy more MJ dvd for danial to watch and he can dance for you...

is there gonna be a MJ movie coming out? based on his videos taken during the rehersals for his last concert, before he die? I thot i saw something like that

i try urs then c how...cos i got dress and skirt to go with that..hahaa..but u brown nice sia..
me tot gettin the black ones..meow!!

lyn, u betta buy ur dress first since is cheap sekali sold out liao..kekek

ok nxt wk i mit u..:P

Cat, u gonna shop at Japan soon..we shop cheap cheap 1.

BRB

eh... my poor doggie is sick....
My parents brot him to vet and cost a bomb!
So gotta go home and see him and cook dinner for him... vet say give him porridge?! anyway poor thing cannot eat until 10pm tonight

cat, you reaching hm late ah??
ask ur parents to boil the porridge for you?

delin, last min shopping or goin to get your guess heels?

Cat, what porridge?! 1st time i heard dat.. like baby.
take care of ur dog..whats the name ah?..cant rem liao..

Koi, accompany my sis to Isetan private sale.

ok ciao gals in advance..byeeeeee

koikoi
Catty n delin are on leave, dunno if they will come in today..

this delin tek ah, everytime shopping one. Loaded sia!

Tell u when we meetup. It's smth i learnt online, actually i did it b4 but now wanna put in more effort n willingness to do it

u starting a blog shop?

hahaha... hope with the effort and time put in, the next one will be a success...

doubt they will be in lah...
cat busy looking after her furkid, delin might have to acc her mum to geylang serai leh...

dun think she purposely took leave to look after her doggie but she posted last nite on FB saving her poor furkid is still stoning...

raya go JB boring right?
cos most celebrating too mah...
will be quiet...