Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya ya tyra ,,,my body very man de....imagine moses lim take off shirt then u can see his muscle...."man" hor?

piggy ah gua dun need to rate de ..some very slim n face very pretty de..some see like u wan to vomit haha..but overall see liao make me vomit also..haha

Early morning i got this email from the IT dept:

Users are kindly reminded to restrict their Internet surfing for official work-related matters only.

Bleah!

hahhaah i jus sent u guys email title "transparent clothing" den i forward to my kolig n i accidentally sent to 1 of my customer argh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gd morning... dun feel like waking up this morning in this kind of weather...

Who asking me for food? I also have no breakfast leh... someone must feed the zookeeper 1st then zookeeper can feed animals mah...kekeke...

U have to be more alert and attentive if drive on rainy days, if not very accident prone cos roads are slippery and pple will always suka suka "zarm" brakes... if abit not alert then u will end up kissing the backside of the car in front of u.

ya, going TCM later...1st time trying..m wondering can the needle poke into my thick skin!!....aft TCM, will have a gd lunch myself n jalan jalan a bit here n there b4 head home to rest..

eh ya hor.. why most ppl back pain upper back above waistline! our right hand! neck & below neck, my right leg below knee, this occurs to me each time. fed up lah!!

Cat, u still need to do full body massage wan.. cos need to adjust those veins and properly put back in place.. those traditional msg