Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wei lyn, i chk my boss and my co. email already make me like siao hoRRRR... what u expect!!!

so my personal work is aside when im working!!!
Im serious when comes to WORK! lol~

tyra, doesn't matter who i am... but if you hungry then eat biscuits lah... angry for what? hahaha

lyn2wen, are you still mastering that final stroke of the long-lost skill of cuteness? you just can't keep up with me. *hehehehehehe*

well, i just love the effects...

before i further piss off someone with my naggy biscuits-talk and supreme cuteness, i better run along...

*peace sign*

Lyn/Proc,
waahha i luff becos i first time get involve in accident mah (choy) n the whole situation i find a bit funny lar...

we r ok infact we stop at the traffic light den this pickup dunno how to drive 1... they almost run up the kerb of the road den they try to dodge end up hit us haha..

wah lau.. u gals lucky lor.. kena bang.. ok means is heng..*pray to god*..then those who kena bang.. unlucky ones...a pity mah.. bang or no bang.. dun luff lah... *aunty act SERIOUS*

Delin,
joke joke only la but hor opp our lane also got 2 car bang leh... 1 car knock into the traffic light den the other knock into the car now dunno whose fault keke...