Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn,
mai gei gei how i waitin for u to go buy for me... but hor i dunno today still have anot lar wait u go no more dun blame me hor...

All of u muz try for me then feedback me then i will buy.

Check out new kfc breakfast:-
twister meal
platter meal
waffles and eggs meal
Fillet bun meal

and new Honey Biscuit Meal at $2.00

Ok?

pass receipt only can lah.. no $$ to pass..in rtn i will pass u my leaves~

u all shld try HOney Biscuit meal looks nice

Tyra,
wat leaves??? sorry hor ur leaves only valuable to u hor... u go try urself hng... tt mega mac i tink Siao will love waahha... i waitin for tt mega max spicy yum~

the mega mcspicy buy will sure a waste COZ i can see sure taste like norm Mcspicy burger lor..cheat man.. keke

think i will try the mega mac first!

haha..u all ha.. tok abt tyra.. keke.. she happily shop shop.. hey, me too buy watsons tissue box and pkt leh.. quite convenience mah..no nd to brg to/for.

Lyn, why?

Delin,
hahah ya i also buy the mini box version hahah... but tt the only toiletries i buy from there hahaha... another 1.5hr hippee...

audit! audit! audit!
preview, interim, official

from now till mid 2009 will be busy doing audits n preparing for audits

SIAN la delin

hey i also buy tissue from watsons, the small limited edition tissue box really saves space on my desk n drawer hehehe

Nope, i buy the BIG watsons tissue box easier for me to PULL.. cos the small wans i pull tissue, the box oso follows... cos too light mah..

haha.. u remind me of my handsome auditor coming nxt jan..

argh~~~ so so bth with my colig... yesterday i pass 1 invoice for 1 gal to process den till now haven process n surfin net for clothin lor WTF she can surf all she 1 after finish her work mah irritating.

dat piggy scare lah, lyn no here no one tok to her liao.. quiet quiet.. haha

Yeah lyn, he's not bad la but cholor sia.. ask me dat, this, gan cheong spider like dat.. how? how? u tell me? how me suppose to get angry when he's ....... muahahahha'

Delin,
yes! n she is still surfin net for clothes now! after i told her urgent bth....
it like every1 here do surf net but must set priority mah... n i pass her the invoice yesterday lor... n this mornin she told me she goin to do n now still haven do..

Delin,
ya la... somemore this woman hor i ar v piss off with her 1... she is damn irritatin 1 lor...
ok enough ventin...

later i goin imm to see got shoes anot hahah jus now i tink i saw some nice 1 better go check later keke...

Piggy at jrg RAIN BIG BIG
gosh~ then feel like going to town ... hahaha
rain arh ...rain arh...

Lyn, my filing is very bad.. haha..
once he wans, i dig like hell man.. keke