Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya quite true....must let TCM doc to have thorough check n see how can it be solved best.....i just hope doc wont advice me to stop training...haizz..tat would be a nightmare

Siao,
in tt case u might as well dun see doc since u r not goin to listen...

Delin,
wah u got all plan out.. i no need work on 1 dec but i cant go anyway so sian....

Cat,
ya lor but too bad my HB not free if not i wanted a short trip

piggy;

no worries..will seek advice from doc....see how serious is it..but i guess the doc see my body already know i train wts one, cfm he or she will advice me to rest for a while.......

lynwen;

ya, my gym all guys one..we admire one another...keke

Delin,
hahah u know me well actually i dun mind go with gf but since i not goin to shop whole day go alone better can control time better haha..

u saw my msn?

Cat, me too.. hehe

Piggy, no wonder lah.. u trying to msn me is it?
cos suddenly the page Out of service. Now i kena log in again.. think whoever use ebuddy cant msn me.

Delin,
alr email. but last time y we can msn??? u can use ebuddy la haha..

Cat,
yeah.... sometime u tired wan go back but u ask ur friend out 1 not so nice u go first mah haha... in a way i lazy lar keke..

piggy
where got? i put u guys on top priorties leh. once i chk emails, i immediately reply u all 1st. still hv long long list of emails waiting for me to reply, some i dun want to reply. wahaha *bai jia zi*

Delin, wuahahhaha u rite man!

Lyn, me too dun chk emails regularly unless ppl tell me too then i go chk..hehe

Piggy, im going for early lunch. i hungry lah.

Siao, enjoy ur TCM.. let us knw tmr.. keke

bye delin don't face calculator so much wait ur face becum like calculator Lolz

piggy
u know me so well, so Kan dong!!

Siao, only 20 more mins. we still hv half a day leh. Sian ah.

k la k la, i go online shopping le