Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

u know or not? the more u top up more $$ inside ur card the more it cut! cos i realised i top up this $50 one shot & within less 2 wks shrink..if i top up go by $10 or $20 can last 1 wk plus or so even though i hardly travels around on dat month. puzzled!!!

YES puzzled! anyway can check thru the top-up machine and they will show ur last trip on whichever date with the fare i think.

Cat, why u so quiet?
janie mia liao shld be ZZzzz cos wk fm home!
piggy too tired to yak....

me went out lunch just now and then running ard settling things mah... today got alot of things to do... somehow...

Anyway I giro my EZ link card, it auto top-up when it goes to $0. So I now also dun track how much I use :p

janie, u sooooooooooooo bzi until no yak here har?
Cat, giro ? aiyah my giro so many to deduct i cannot add tpt into my giro. skali no $$...wuahahahhaa

tyra, i tot u already fat? fat abit more doesnt make any diff lah...WAHAHAHAHAHA \

*PEACE*

Morning ladies (and guy)

That day i happen to sit in to a presentation by the medical team from SGH supporting the F1. Really interesting leh... how dangerous (or not so dangerous) it is...

Oei tyra, i never say i want him, i only say he handsome=good-looking hor !!!

PIggy, how r u? fine now?

Cat, i can see very dangerous lah.. but to the drivers they know liao lah

Delin,
better.. i tink it my digestion system a bit haywire.keke... the doc v funni also.. v reluctant to gave me mc he tot i student so he hesitate a while then ask me u need mc? u work or?

actually according to them, they say people seldom die from such races unless it is super-duper freak type of accidents... Becos of the technology eg how they build the cars and the safety features put in place, it is quite safe. Not so sure abt the spectators tho... they can be hit by flying wheels etc... haha... not too sure how much protection the barriers can provide...

if i be the spectators i scared imagine those flying saucers all over..fence not that high though.

PIggy, hope u good mood today!

Delin, lewis hamilton his gf is NIcole the lead singer of PCD... yak yak

Cat,
i tink becos i wearing some cartoon t-shirt n short so look cartoon lor...

Delin,
ya lor i almost freak out when he hesitate to gave me m/c cos i am not going to drag myself back to work lol~~

Tyra,
of cos gd mood la today Friday leh.... tml it Sat again hiak hiak...

flying saucers ? u tink wat? transformers ah... or alien movie?