Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

WAIT a min..PIggy, u see me log in?
cos i saw some my fren too online and i try to msn u..and later meebo reply no connection..?
y ah?

tyra, oic ic..some ppl buay zi dong one lor..no self discipline one..then all kena ban..

for me, i dunno y my current co. dun allow..maybe is also the same thing as urs lor..

cat, i m in skype also leh..everything fine leh. how come u cant log in? maybe due to ur pc firewall?

cat, if window got problem! did u chk with the door see can open or not? kekekekeekek

sian..im toking kok again..cos i have a tired nite last nite..

wahahah tt a nice no...

TYra,
wat u did last night until soo tired(*wink wink)

last nite my leg suddenly cramp now super tired ah....

Tyra,
the cramp was v bad until i shout n my hb jump up n help me to press my feet to release the tension now still ache leh...

piggy...wuahahahahaaa...jump huh.. how high?
be careful hor next time.. may out of the window if ur hb too tall like giraffe..wakakakaka

Tyra,
wah recently u so busy hor want see u today also not free hng...
i be leavin ard 2+ i tink den not coming back liao...

yes, cat.. but 100plus and other sports drink like H20, Gatorade etc etc also contain other ingredients.. However, can also take them... Anyway, moderate is the key.

Normally people drink when they do sports because they lost a lot of electrolytes through sweat

Piggy, roughly u can reach bugis what time?
cos i wanna ciao at 5.30pm today..if i stay too late rite..this boss of mine will definetly kajiao me.. keke

hmm.. i drink H2O v offen 1 leh so shd not be lack of electrolytes ..

Delin,
most prob be4 6 i can reach liao cos my coli drive me there keke...

Tyra,
nvm la if u sian jus come here n yak lor:P

im here!!!!

ya im at the hotel...connection got prob tats y on n off ...den i went to run errand...now back at hotel again....

SI TYRA!! i knew you will put aeroplane!!! *&Q@^^%Q!$##@@#!%&